Chevron Left
Back to Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming by IBM

4.7
stars
2,692 ratings

About the Course

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Top reviews

SD

Apr 23, 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

MA

Feb 16, 2021

The course was amazing! I enjoyed this course as I learned a new skill of how to create chatbots without a single line of code on IBM Watson Assistant. I would recommend this course to others.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 583 Reviews for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

By Vinod K

Nov 12, 2019

Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming is a great course for anyone looking for chatbot building it is very helpful and make learning easy with more hands on practices.

By Hammad I

Sep 3, 2023

A great introduction to the world of AI and chatbots. I look forward to more advanced topics and deeper learning opportunities to expand my knowledge of building smart chatbots.

By Naveen p S

Jun 2, 2020

this course helped me very possitively that now i am highly positive that i can do my own AI powered chatbot for whatever webiste i create within a very less time.THANKS to IBM

By Anu R

Feb 20, 2020

This instructor has an amazing ability to provide an end-to-end learning. He touches on every single aspect required before applying a new concept. Highly skilled communicator.

By Ajitha M

Apr 11, 2020

I was able to create a powerful chatbot for my startup after diligently working on this course. I am also going to teach this course to high school students now during summer.

By Maulik P

Apr 28, 2020

Deep thank you to instructor Antonio Cangiano, it was wonderful learning experience. Highly practical where some concrete output is accomplished! Thank you very much again.

By Alexandru S

Jan 16, 2020

A very interesting and practice-oriented course. It teaches you concrete skills and at the end you some clear abilities that you can put in practice (by building a chatbot).

By Rahul S

Jul 29, 2020

Thanks, IBM and Coursera for teaching me how to build such an amazing chatbot...Wholeheartedly, thanks that I'm learning about AI from such Brobdingnagian platform..!!1

By Sumeet S

Mar 23, 2020

I loved it. Easy to understand the concepts and easy to implement. Leveraging the course I implemented it on my website https://www.finlightened.com You can check it out!

By Ramakrishnan M

Sep 24, 2022

Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming is a excellent course for anyone, who is looking to explore in this arena by making learning easy with more hands on .

By Damla G

Dec 1, 2020

One of the best AI courses I have taken so far from IBM. A great course to help you implement your first chatbot. Easy to follow and engaging. Very helpful, thank you.

By Carlo S

Jun 3, 2024

Expect to push yourself, but I still absolutely recommend this without hesitation to everyone because it helps you harness a very relevant and powerful technology.

By Deleted A

Sep 5, 2021

This was an beginner course which taught me the working of a chat bot and the basic things about it. I really learned a lot and now i am working more on chatbot

By Raman K J

May 12, 2021

Course was so much informative and also gave me different insights about Chatbots.

I gained so much knowledge on how Chatbots work ? and how to make a Chatbot ?

By Bernard D V

Apr 2, 2020

A simple, well-explained and fun course about how to create a Chatbot using IBM Watson Assistant on IBM Cloud. It is impressively easy. Really nice course

By Laura-June C

Apr 24, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very well explained and all the instructions were clear and made it very easy to get through. I really recommend it!

By Jelani O

Apr 16, 2020

Very engaging course. The labs really help in terms of learning the material. I can highly recommend this course to any programmers and non-programmers.

By Floris V

May 19, 2022

Great course! Lays the foundation for you to build a pretty robust chatbot. I presume it also helps to understand the fundamental logic of programming.

By Meenu M P

May 20, 2020

It was really interesting journey. Active participation with lots of lab hours. Amazing learning, always want to come back and practice what I learned.

By Kelejehovah E O

Jul 8, 2021

It's an awesome experience to see a chatbot work, interact like a human...I was thrilled since this is my first time to get anything like this done!!!

By Steve M

Nov 23, 2020

WOW: A thorough challenging course for someone like me who has no programming skills. Much appreciated and looking forward to the next class already!

By Manohar K

Oct 7, 2020

Enjoyed the video's and the detailed self descriptive Lab hand on. Debugging was not there in it, may not be necessary if followed the Lab correctly.

By Anjum J

Jul 12, 2020

A great course on Fundamentals of developing Chatbots with IBM Watson Assistant! Highly recommended for all AI enthusiasts and beginners in the area.

By Amritha V

Dec 9, 2019

Very good course to get the basic understanding of the main components that make up a chatbot. How to build one using intents, entities and dialogue.

By Klas F

Oct 30, 2018

Very good course to get an understanding for concepts and nomenclature and how chatbots really works, and the efforts and skills needed to manage one