Chevron Left
Back to Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming by IBM

4.8
stars
1,730 ratings
383 reviews

About the Course

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Top reviews

SD

Apr 24, 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

GV

Sep 07, 2020

It was a great course! I can't believe I now know how to build chatbots and with that the possibility to teach others or make money building chatbots for paying customers. Thank you so much!

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 381 Reviews for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

By Neel B

May 21, 2020

Very well organised and enjoyed building the chatbot. It did have difficult moments, but once overcome, this was really rewarding.

By Abhishek D

Sep 24, 2019

Great course. It is simple to follow and covers the basics and all essential features need to build a chat bot. Practice is a key.

By Daniel A

May 29, 2020

I love everything about this course. The instructor took his time to take us step by step through the features of the application

By Ikhsan A G

Aug 30, 2020

Great course to leverage our knowledge about AI application especially in Watson Assistant or Chatbot programming. Very helpful

By TJ G

Nov 06, 2019

It does need to be updated a bit, due to the changing nature of the interface, but it is very nifty and well done. Thank you.

By Maria T B V

May 21, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, the most satisfying thing is to practice what you have learnt and interact with it immediately!

By Fabio R

Apr 22, 2020

5 stars course - really explains how to build a chatbot and without knowledge on programing. Lots of hands-on! Great course!

By Deepti B N

Apr 04, 2020

The best part of the course is the fact that it does not solely rely on teaching through videos. The best part is it labs.

By Eugenio R E

Jun 24, 2019

Very good, clear videos and very useful, specially the labs, which really make the difference with other similar training.

By Philipp R

Apr 20, 2020

Very good Labs with good description for the exercises. So really everyone can built a chatbot without prior knowledge.

By Miguel A G G

Oct 02, 2019

Antonio was very considered about helping us throughout the course by giving us the JSON files. He is a good teacher :)

By Delnaz D

Oct 16, 2019

Great course! Very informative. Though its not too technical but gives amazing insights on usage of Watson Assistant.

By DICKSON Y

Jan 14, 2020

A very complete course for the idea and precaution step for chatbot, procedural steps teaching in chatbot building.

By Hernan B

Aug 01, 2020

The course was a very helpful and comprehensive resource for Watson's tool to create operational chatbot with ease.

By Marcello S

Jan 14, 2020

I loved this course. It was great and fun to do. I will definitely use my skills to build a chatbot. Great teacher!

By Fadhel A S

Jul 27, 2019

wonderful course, and simple, easy to understand keep going am interesting to take any AI courses with you, Thanks.

By Novina C

Sep 03, 2019

Love it. very useful! Interface upgraded a bit (on Degression), the content of the course may need minor update.

By ROSHAN P H

Sep 22, 2019

This was a great way to learn Watson Assistant to build Chatbots. Very nicely explained and great lab exercises.

By Abhishek M

Feb 04, 2020

This was an amazing course for beginners who know nothing about Watson. Well structured and informative course.

By Jimut B P

Dec 14, 2019

Very well explained and a lot of labs to get the perfect hands on training for building the chat bot as usual..

By Gregg C

Aug 13, 2019

This is a very intuitive, simple, easy to understand course. Well curated with appropriate level of hands on !

By Sushil S

Oct 25, 2020

Excellent way to combine theory and practice - lots of labs and not always straightforward. Highly recommend!

By Candance C W

Aug 18, 2020

I had so much fun with this course. Learning to build chatbots without coding is great for non-programmers.

By SHRI V N

Apr 23, 2020

I've had a wonderful experience by taking this course. I would like to thank Coursera for this opportunity.

By Waldemar M R J

Jan 08, 2020

Muito bom conteúdo, me ajudou muito a praticar e ter melhor compreensão sobre recursos do Watson Assistent.