Chevron Left
Back to Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming by IBM

4.7
stars
2,692 ratings

About the Course

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Top reviews

SD

Apr 23, 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

MA

Feb 16, 2021

The course was amazing! I enjoyed this course as I learned a new skill of how to create chatbots without a single line of code on IBM Watson Assistant. I would recommend this course to others.

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 583 Reviews for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

By Mark P

Oct 29, 2019

This is probably the best course I have taken thus far on Coursera. Very well structured, with a great balance between learning and hands-on doing!

By Anusha V

Jun 20, 2021

I really enjoyed this course. Chatbots powered by AI is something new to me. As a novice to this field, this course definitely piqued my interest.

By Alejandro J L V

Apr 25, 2021

Excellent course!!! I would recommend this to anyone with an interest in AI and Chatbot building. It is very clear and useful to learn the basics.

By Adioumani J m f

Apr 23, 2024

ce cours était bien détailler bien expliquer et compréhensif je sui tout content cas je me rapproche de mon but qui est d'être spécialiste en IA

By marcelo

Aug 7, 2019

Muito interessante o assunto e conteúdo. Sinto ainda necessidade de reforço, talvez refazendo todos os exercícios de construção do chat da loja.

By Yoann P

Jul 17, 2018

Very clear course. All informations are easy to implement and I am now really able to build a chatbot by myself.

Watson is easy to use.

Thanks!

By Eric S

Apr 25, 2020

The pacing of this course was good. Each lab built upon the previous labs in a logical progression that was interesting and easy to follow.

By Decidoro G

Oct 20, 2020

Great course I learned a lot. I was never lost or confused. It helps you all the way thru and it makes learning how to build chatbots easy.

By Kevin A V

Apr 9, 2020

Very helpful course and the instructions were really clear. I recommend it to students and others who do not have a programming background.

By Mike O

Jul 17, 2019

Such a fun course to do and being able to create a small chatbot was really fun. I'll never look at a chatbot on a website the same again.

By Mauood H

Aug 28, 2023

Excellent coursework and thanks to Coursera and IBM team. This course helped me to build new skill on AI Chatbots creation to depoyement.

By Alvin A

Aug 8, 2019

Great course to enroll especially if you are very new to chat bots and need the basic fundamentals to learn , this is the right platform.

By Srinivas S R B

May 8, 2020

Its pretty amazed yo!! for getting built my personalized assistant for bussiness purpose and other use thanks for helping the knowledge.

By KB E

Dec 9, 2021

Very interesting coure for those without programming skills. I enjoyed working to enhance the chatbot to make it more user friendly.

By Kristian B

Jan 26, 2020

Great information, very positive and encouraging yet challenging. Very good production quality. I will be recommending it. Thank you!

By Hrunt A

Apr 26, 2020

I was only able to audit this course but it was an amazing experience and thanks to the lab practice I built my first little chatbot.

By David B

Jul 14, 2022

Outstanding. Learning was graduated, flowed well, and contained practical labs to reinforce topics addressed. Simply outstanding.

By Neel B

May 21, 2020

Very well organised and enjoyed building the chatbot. It did have difficult moments, but once overcome, this was really rewarding.

By Abhishek D

Sep 24, 2019

Great course. It is simple to follow and covers the basics and all essential features need to build a chat bot. Practice is a key.

By Daniel A

May 29, 2020

I love everything about this course. The instructor took his time to take us step by step through the features of the application

By Ikhsan A G

Aug 30, 2020

Great course to leverage our knowledge about AI application especially in Watson Assistant or Chatbot programming. Very helpful

By TJ G

Nov 6, 2019

It does need to be updated a bit, due to the changing nature of the interface, but it is very nifty and well done. Thank you.

By Maria B

May 20, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, the most satisfying thing is to practice what you have learnt and interact with it immediately!

By Fabio R

Apr 22, 2020

5 stars course - really explains how to build a chatbot and without knowledge on programing. Lots of hands-on! Great course!

By Beyers S

May 4, 2021

Great opportunity to enter a new field!

Study material well planned and executed – I'm delighted after finishing the course.