Chevron Left
Back to Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming by IBM

4.7
stars
2,694 ratings

About the Course

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Top reviews

SD

Apr 23, 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

MA

Feb 16, 2021

The course was amazing! I enjoyed this course as I learned a new skill of how to create chatbots without a single line of code on IBM Watson Assistant. I would recommend this course to others.

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 583 Reviews for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

By Cristina M

Feb 12, 2021

Very concise information, excellently structured, it really prepares you to get started right away with building a chatbot!

By Deepti B N

Apr 4, 2020

The best part of the course is the fact that it does not solely rely on teaching through videos. The best part is it labs.

By Eugenio R

Jun 23, 2019

Very good, clear videos and very useful, specially the labs, which really make the difference with other similar training.

By joudalosaimi

Oct 2, 2022

Thank you IBM and Coursera also i will never forget SDAIA for the amazing course , I learned a lot and really enjoyed it

By Marcelo V

Jul 18, 2021

Realmente muy bueno si uno quiere armar un chatbot pequeño sin programación. Me hubiese gustado hacer algo con Whatsapp.

By Philipp R

Apr 20, 2020

Very good Labs with good description for the exercises. So really everyone can built a chatbot without prior knowledge.

By Miguel A G G

Oct 2, 2019

Antonio was very considered about helping us throughout the course by giving us the JSON files. He is a good teacher :)

By Leen A

Sep 30, 2022

it was a really great and full of information Course, i enjoyed it as well as i learned.

thanks a lot for everything.

By Rohit A S

Apr 10, 2022

Very interesting. Simple guidance with relevant material. Enjoyed doing the course and happy to create my own chatbot

By Delnaz D

Oct 16, 2019

Great course! Very informative. Though its not too technical but gives amazing insights on usage of Watson Assistant.

By Maria - N K

Mar 29, 2021

Great for businesses and learning ways and systems to help you make a useful and capable chatbot without programming

By Yeoh D

Jan 13, 2020

A very complete course for the idea and precaution step for chatbot, procedural steps teaching in chatbot building.

By Chitra P

Jun 7, 2023

It would be helpful if the lab content of this course is also in form of video to save some time in implementation.

By Hernan B

Aug 1, 2020

The course was a very helpful and comprehensive resource for Watson's tool to create operational chatbot with ease.

By Marcello S

Jan 14, 2020

I loved this course. It was great and fun to do. I will definitely use my skills to build a chatbot. Great teacher!

By Fadhel A S

Jul 27, 2019

wonderful course, and simple, easy to understand keep going am interesting to take any AI courses with you, Thanks.

By Novina C

Sep 3, 2019

Love it. very useful! Interface upgraded a bit (on Degression), the content of the course may need minor update.

By ROSHAN P H

Sep 22, 2019

This was a great way to learn Watson Assistant to build Chatbots. Very nicely explained and great lab exercises.

By Abhishek M

Feb 4, 2020

This was an amazing course for beginners who know nothing about Watson. Well structured and informative course.

By Jimut B P

Dec 14, 2019

Very well explained and a lot of labs to get the perfect hands on training for building the chat bot as usual..

By Gregg C

Aug 13, 2019

This is a very intuitive, simple, easy to understand course. Well curated with appropriate level of hands on !

By I H A

Mar 4, 2024

It was wonderful. I benefited a lot from the world of robots, their classification, and the way to puzzle them

By Lorenzo v d H

May 22, 2022

This was a great course, I learned a lot and it explained everything in a clear and easy to understand manner.

By Sushil S

Oct 25, 2020

Excellent way to combine theory and practice - lots of labs and not always straightforward. Highly recommend!

By Candance C W

Aug 17, 2020

I had so much fun with this course. Learning to build chatbots without coding is great for non-programmers.