Chevron Left
Back to Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
122 ratings
21 reviews

About the Course

In this 2 hours project you will learn how to build custom regional reports with Google Analytics. You will familiarize with Google Analytics and its usage, create a marketing custom regional dashboard with table and graph widgets, customize a standard geo report and scheduled the report you have designed to be sent monthly via email to a distributed regional marketing team....

Top reviews

AT

May 14, 2020

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

AH

May 21, 2020

I'm glad I took this guided course. The lecturer was clear and concise with his teaching. I wish there are more advance courses for GA like this.

Filter by:

1 - 20 of 20 Reviews for Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

By A V S T

May 14, 2020

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

By Anthony W K H

May 21, 2020

I'm glad I took this guided course. The lecturer was clear and concise with his teaching. I wish there are more advance courses for GA like this.

By Likhith S

May 19, 2020

Simple and quick way to get an intro to Google Analytics!

By ANKIT B S

Jun 21, 2020

It was really interesting course. I really loved it

By Syed U A

Jun 22, 2020

Good Project to gasp the basic concepts

By Zaira M O V

May 06, 2020

Very interesting and easy to understand

By Saranya B

May 20, 2020

Got a very good guidance.

By Suvankar D

May 02, 2020

very good

By p s

Jun 24, 2020

Nice

By tale p

Jun 23, 2020

good

By Vajinepalli s s

Jun 18, 2020

nice

By N K P N

Jun 11, 2020

Not enough content to practice on. Swapping between two windows sometimes becomes too tiring.

By Siddhi J

May 13, 2020

Really good way to guide students. The virtual rhyme screen was helpful.

By Ujjawal S

Jun 06, 2020

very helpful to understand the basics of google analytics report

By NANDEPU S

May 31, 2020

Good for understanding the google analyticals tool

By Ankit b

Jun 17, 2020

BUILT A KNOWLEDGE ABOUT RESTING DASHBOARD

By Miguel Á S C

Jun 21, 2020

It was great and I liked the course.

By Sabir A J

May 15, 2020

Good

By K V S R

May 23, 2020

yes

By RITHIKA

May 20, 2020

The basics could have been explained better.