Chevron Left
Back to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) by LearnQuest

4.5
stars
4,882 ratings
1,352 reviews

About the Course

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

Top reviews

AS
Jan 29, 2021

I really loved the content of this course because I never thought that this course will help me to teach such basic concepts deeply with precision & up-to-date knowledge. Thank you Stakeholders!

CI
Dec 16, 2020

Thank you for given opportunity to follow this excellent course, providing financial aid . Thank you every one for helping me\n\nthis course helped me to get good knowledge about cloud computing

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 1,347 Reviews for Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

By RAVULAPALLY D S

May 3, 2020

THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL COURSE.. very useful for the beginners to know what is cloud and the usage of the cloud

By Abhijith S

Jun 28, 2020

Great course offering for beginners who are absolutely new into Cloud computing, very comprehensible and helpful.

By Prachi P K

Jun 15, 2020

This course is very useful .which provides all information of cloud computing and basic concepts related to that.

By I P E W S

May 24, 2020

Easy to understand, and many examples and approaches to be shared, completed with any kind of website refferences

By Mayur N G

May 20, 2020

course provides a great knowledge about the cloud even for the one having no knowledge about the cloud computing.

By Angela J

Apr 28, 2020

Extremely informative and engaging. Perfect balance of information, videos and discussion questions and quizzes.

By Mukul K

Jan 16, 2021

Good course for beginners. One can easily understand the basic terminology of cloud computing from this course.

By Abhijeet A

May 22, 2020

This course is very informative and the course content is very precise and up to the point. Thank you coursera

By Soumya D

May 7, 2020

Best way to start as beginner of Cloud Computing, brevity of lessons gives us more understanding of the topic.

By Roshni R

Apr 18, 2020

This course is really complete in nature and covers all the basics of cloud computing very effectively. Happy!

By Marcello P G d S

Dec 15, 2020

It is a great course for those who want to have a broad overview of cloud computing. I strongly recommend it.

By David S

May 5, 2020

It really is a very complete introduction to the world of Cloud Computing, very technical and well explained.

By abhilash r

Jul 24, 2020

this course is great option for beginners who has interest in knowing about cloud computing and its services

By Adithya M

Apr 21, 2020

A good course for people interested in getting started in cloud computing. Only theory, so beginner friendly

By Om K T

Jun 2, 2020

Covered Every concepts of Cloud Computing. It is very useful for Beginners Wwho are new to Cloud Computing

By Vishal S

May 13, 2020

it was a great introductory course on cloud computing where one can get enough idea about cloud computing.

By Harshita V

May 26, 2020

ihave learned very important things of this course and this course is very good for basic cloud computing

By Nimesh v S

Aug 24, 2020

the course is very helpful for an non it back ground student to understand the basics of cloud computing

By Digvijay S

May 30, 2020

This is the best course for me I learn lot of things about cloud computing, how it's work, types and etc

By MD. A A

May 10, 2020

Awesome Introduction !!!

But i think Oracle Cloud also add here , There is no clue about oracle here .

By R. R

May 9, 2020

The content is very good. The content is organised in a very good manner , so learning is interesting

By Raulito L

May 23, 2020

Enjoyed learning about cloud computing information and resources. It is relevant to my current job.

By SAI S K J

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course for a beginner who is interested in this domain. Thank you Coursera and Learnquest.

By Anoop g

Jan 18, 2021

I have learn the Amazon web system and cloud computing device that very good course in all students

By Aditya K

Jan 5, 2021

There's everything in it, ranging from cloud to even Decentralized applications. Loved this course.