Chevron Left
Back to Managing the Company of the Future

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Managing the Company of the Future by University of London

4.8
stars
704 ratings
210 reviews

About the Course

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Top reviews

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

KC

Oct 03, 2016

I learned so much, about the right way to present a case analysis! Very meticulous and the community really care about what you put in your answers. This course deserves to be taken seriously!

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 207 Reviews for Managing the Company of the Future

By A G

Apr 21, 2017

Really helpful course covering lots of valuable topics. Julian was very good in getting his points across - very focused, direct, and efficient.

By Pedro H d A S N

Nov 01, 2019

Very good course! It was an honor and a great opportunity to learn from Prof. Julian Birkinshaw, one of the most brilliant minds of management.

By Luke A

Jun 12, 2017

This is a great concept overview course. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a refresher or survey of current management theory thinking.

By Burak P

Jan 20, 2017

One of the best online course I've ever attended. I have learnt many useful information which gives me clear vision of the future management.

By HAMZA E G

Feb 12, 2020

Highly recommended course for everyone. there's a lot of information in it, briefly presented with a professional way and attractive process

By Juan S O P

Feb 19, 2018

Gives an amazing Insight of what is happening right now with the companies, giving clear example and a great model to analize companies.

By Vijaypraveen R

Dec 26, 2016

The course is very effective for all the working professionals who have plans for their own start up in the later stage of their life

By Carolina

Aug 31, 2017

Fantastic explanations and insights from the professor.

Excellent content to develop your own thoughts based on key questions.

By NASREEN P

Sep 05, 2017

Really happy with the course content. Many thanks to Prof. Julian Birkinshaw for crisp and clear lectures. Worth learning.

By Naveed A Z

Jun 15, 2017

Excellent Contents and tutorial. As it promote a continuous learning mindset and encourage learn ability with new concepts.

By Ziya G

Dec 08, 2019

It's a unique program to improve the management & leadership skills. Thanks a lot "University of London' for this program.

By Tatyana K

Dec 11, 2019

Very well designed course giving you both the foundations of management coming from the past and the up-to-date models.

By Sylvain M Z

Feb 12, 2020

Thank you Professor Julian Birkinshaw for sharing your knowledge with us. Very interesting course and well structured.

By Ashok P

Dec 12, 2019

Full of examples and full of excellent optional study materials, this is an amazing course. I recommend this course.

By Jonas I D

Jun 14, 2017

Exceptional MOOC, If you want to be a part of managing the business of the future, and you need great inspiration.

By Wong S J

Aug 03, 2017

Love the way, the course was structured. Lots of examples to build up understanding of the theories . Thumbs up!

By Куркова Д А

Jun 05, 2017

There are a lot of actual, interesting and new information for me. Another view on management in the real world

By Maksym S

Feb 24, 2016

Fantastic course helping structure intuitive and acquired through experience knowledge in a ordered fashion.

By Justin C

Jan 23, 2018

Interesting content which was well-presented. Overall, a good course that was both relevant and insightful.

By Mba V

Oct 15, 2018

This is the best course I've had in 2018. I really appreciate the Professor and the institution. Thank you

By Regina K

Jul 09, 2017

The course addresses the contemporary challenges of companies and provides a good mix of theory and cases.

By Wajid A

Jun 01, 2017

Course is very well organized and recommended for all working as People Manager in today's organizations.

By Julia M

Nov 02, 2017

Good experience. Lectures are well structured, interesting cases. Easy to listen and study. Many thanks.

By oke k o

Jul 13, 2016

This course is really explanatory and building simple concepts from the past till what will have today

By Leonard B

Aug 30, 2016

Very well structured, good foundation, great contextual environment and easy to understand principles.