Chevron Left
Back to Conversational English Skills

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Conversational English Skills by Tsinghua University

4.4
stars
513 ratings
200 reviews

About the Course

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

Top reviews

HE
May 7, 2021

Thank you for this course. I have benefited from it to strengthen the skill of conversation and methods in a better and more beautiful way, in addition to great advice. Thank you from the heart.

BS
Oct 8, 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.\n\nIt was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 197 Reviews for Conversational English Skills

By Estuardo A M T

Oct 28, 2020

The videos are great and i enjoy this, thanks, and i like to view my progress in the course because i´m feel motivated

By Mohammed S

Nov 2, 2020

Very good course structure. I learnt a lot of in this course. I like the teaching and talking style of my instructor.

By BOKO D H

Nov 10, 2020

i

want to say thank for my teacher and congrat myself for this achievement. That's not easy but i've done it

By Shirley J

Oct 18, 2020

Muy buen curso, aprendes mucho, porque cuando hablan lo hacen lento de manera que se pueda comprender.

By pierre w

Mar 19, 2021

谢谢老师。课程适合英语初级的同学学习,很友好。基本没有难的单词。

视频上,每个视频都有同样的开头动画,差不多10秒左右,我觉得可以剪短或者去掉。毕竟每个视频10秒,很多个就是很长时间被浪费掉。

再次感谢

By Danilo M G

Oct 13, 2020

It was a great experience! If you are in a beginner level, it's the right choice, I learning a lot.

By giuseppe o

Mar 5, 2021

Nice and useful course. I appreciated the method and the arguments.

Thanks to the teachers

By DODO J

May 7, 2020

I really love this course. Lecturers are very good. Speaking english slowly and very well.

By Zahwa A

Jan 4, 2021

It's a good course and I know how to contact with other and how to speak English

By Estefany M V

Jul 27, 2020

This course its really amazing!! You could learn a lot of it, very recommend it

By Dennimar A

Sep 7, 2020

This is an excellent course. I recommend it, it's very nice and productive.

By Melina V

Dec 13, 2020

I enjoy this course a lot. I hope i could get my goals.

100% Recomendado

By Iana C P d S

Mar 20, 2020

Gostei muito do curso. Me ajudou muito a iniciar conversações em ingles!

By Ornella H

Jun 26, 2020

it was very difficult but I took my courage in both hands and I did it

By Ridzuan A

Aug 31, 2020

This course is very good and its help me to learn more about english

By Sandesh K V

May 10, 2020

Superb

Opportunity to learn vocabulary and communication skills

By fabian R

May 25, 2021

Es un excelente curso, super recomendado. It´s a great course

By �Sandeep H T

Apr 29, 2020

I learn in this course about how to communicate with people

By GRACE H L P

Jan 25, 2021

Excellent help and guidance, thank you so much, God bless.

By Ruben D M R

Aug 24, 2020

The course is very good, it helps you grow professionally

By PANIDAPU H C

Jun 13, 2020

THIS COURSE IS AMAZING.I WISH TO DO MORE AND MORE COURSES

By Jorge A S G

Aug 7, 2020

I thought it was good, thanks for the course, excellent.

By Jaime t c

Nov 18, 2020

Muito bom para quem quer desenvolver suas habilidades.

By MINNU S

Jun 24, 2020

Very good course. this course help to improve english.

By Shorena V

Apr 17, 2020

This course was really informational, useful and fun.