Chevron Left
Back to Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
stars
2,156 ratings
425 reviews

About the Course

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top reviews

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filter by:

226 - 250 of 411 Reviews for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

By Joffrey S

Aug 27, 2019

I loved it

By Yasnaya G M

Jul 28, 2019

Very good.

By Christine

Nov 30, 2017

Excellent!

By Luz A A Q

Aug 03, 2017

Very good.

By MARIO P

Jul 05, 2017

Excellent!

By Sara d l F

Dec 12, 2016

Excellent!

By Margarito Z

Jul 18, 2019

Excelente

By David F

Jun 20, 2019

wonderful

By IVIN A A

Aug 28, 2018

Excellent

By Eman K A H

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent

By Claudio D S F

Oct 17, 2017

very good

By Anantharam S

Oct 05, 2017

Excellant

By Naveen Y

Oct 24, 2016

Awesome..

By Mateusz J

Jan 10, 2016

Very good

By Shashank T

Nov 22, 2019

Awesome

By Dmitry A

Aug 11, 2015

super!

By 林聖昌

Mar 29, 2017

good!

By david

Nov 10, 2016

great

By maher a

Feb 06, 2016

great

By Daniel C

Nov 03, 2017

Gret

By Marcia A d S

Jul 21, 2017

I am

By Elisa M

Nov 26, 2015

U

By Hannah F

Dec 13, 2015

It would be helpful if the reading materials had recommended chapters from the textbook that we were asked to download. While it it helpful to have the text book the course is entirely passable without the use of the text, what I caused for me is heavy reliance on the videos and recommended reading material because it consumed less time but then I still feel that there is a bit more I could have learnt. So I suggest using chapters from the recommended text book as well to broaden the knowledge of students who are quite new to Digital Analytics like myself.

By Lachlan B

Oct 04, 2017

This provided a very good framework for marketing analytics. Not intended to be a deep dive into R programming or statistical theory, but if you have such abilities already or are willing to invest into the deeper study of these and related skills then again, this provides a great framework within which to apply such skills. If you already have relevant technical/analytical skills then this will really help you, as the course title says, put them into practice in a professional setting.

By Harolyn A

Oct 10, 2018

I was interested on Analytics, but not that much because I have my tendency to be atracted to creativity, and I used to think that were two different worlds. Thanks to this course now I enjoy even planning a research, but obiously more creating the report.

The professor is clear, and the lectures and offered reading are pretty usefull, it does not matter what you work.

You will enjoy it and can take a lot of advantage, specially improving your reports.