Chevron Left
Back to Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review by Georgia Institute of Technology

4.7
stars
532 ratings
142 reviews

About the Course

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

Top reviews

AK
Apr 16, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PO
Jul 21, 2020

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 139 Reviews for Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

By Vaithiyanathan N

Jul 13, 2020

This course has given me an overall view of the subject topics which is required for my engineering subjects.

By Sylvia S

Jun 7, 2016

This course is very helpful if you're preparing FE exam. I passed after study this course! Very recommend.

By ERIC Y

Apr 10, 2020

great, very in depth review, Kind of wish I had this while I was in school, would have made that easier

By Azael S R

Jan 5, 2016

Great resource and very well explained. The lessons are concise and to the point. Thank you very much.

By Mostafa S

Nov 28, 2019

Very good contents and very simple, helps you to study smoothly and the instructor is professional

By Jessica G

Jun 1, 2019

This was one of the best resources I found for the preparation of EIT civil exam.

By Katie W

Oct 30, 2020

This course helped me pass my FE exam. The review videos were very helpful!

By Eddie F

Jan 28, 2019

fantastic review course. Certainly has prepared me to pass...lets hope

By LaDarien B

May 31, 2018

Thank you so much for your time put into making this course possible

By McKinley W

Dec 2, 2019

It is for sure a blessing, this course, in preparing me for the FE.

By Zakaria M

Jan 2, 2020

Very helpful to start reviewing and getting ready to pass the FE.

By Norris L

Jun 17, 2019

The best course out there to cover the basic engineering courses!

By Sachin P

Sep 29, 2015

the session was was most interesting and knowledgable..

i loved it

By Dr. G M S

Jun 23, 2020

Really Very good sir, I gained lot of knowledge from this course

By Frank K

May 1, 2019

Great prep for the FE! I just passed, so maybe I'm biased.

By Aleksandr S

Nov 12, 2020

Passed my EIT with the help of this course. Thank you.

By Farshid k

Aug 22, 2017

One of the best online courses for FE civil engineers

By Prakash S

Apr 19, 2020

Excellent to refresh fundamentals in all domains

By PANKAJ H

Jun 28, 2016

So much better than the paid courses available

By Mohamed S

Oct 29, 2015

It is very brief,creative and simple .

Thanks

By Brandon m

Dec 16, 2016

Great refresher and guide to passing the FE

By Bassam A

Nov 23, 2016

very valuable courses and great instructor

By Hafiz M U S

Apr 15, 2020

Really enjoy learning with this course.

By Abul K

Aug 24, 2020

great course... and informative course

By AnAs R M

Dec 23, 2017

Excellent explanation

Thank you so much