Chevron Left
Back to Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review by Georgia Institute of Technology

4.6
stars
514 ratings
136 reviews

About the Course

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

Top reviews

AK

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

O

Jul 22, 2020

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 133 Reviews for Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

By Devaraj

Apr 25, 2020

Its is good

By Mohamed A C

Feb 07, 2019

Good Review

By Prabath B J

Sep 25, 2020

excellent.

By Ahmed

Jul 08, 2019

Thank you.

By Hoshen M

Sep 26, 2020

Good exam

By Mohd A N A

May 19, 2020

excellent

By K G S

Apr 19, 2020

Excellant

By MOHAMED S A A S

Nov 02, 2019

Excellent

By Vatsal

Nov 29, 2018

Excellent

By Ahmed A E

Aug 21, 2019

thank u

By Mohammad H U H

May 12, 2020

thanks

By karthick r

Apr 17, 2020

useful

By Md. R Q S

Sep 08, 2020

great

By SABBIR R

Jul 07, 2020

great

By Ahmed m a

May 02, 2020

ممتاز

By Souhardya G

Aug 21, 2020

good

By Abhinav g

Aug 11, 2020

Good

By ABDUL J C

Aug 05, 2020

GOOD

By PRIYANKA M

May 12, 2020

good

By Dipto B

Apr 25, 2020

Nice

By Fhareza A

Sep 12, 2020

wow

By Mohammad

Jun 02, 2017

t

By SaMichael B

Oct 10, 2015

t

By Erick D P B

Aug 27, 2019

In overall, the course is really good because it gives you an idea of what to expect on the FE exam. Moreover, I like the fact that in the course both the SI and USCS units are used. The content is very organized and it was easy to follow. However, there are several mistakes in some examples so if you are taking the course do not feel overwhelmed. If there had been somebody to ask for help when I had no idea how to answer a problem, that it would have been great.

By Mohammad H

Dec 03, 2019

The course is very well organized and clearly explained by the professor. Helps refresh the memories of engineers, as well as prepares for FE/EIT exam. There are some topics in NCEES manual, which are not covered in this course. To pass the exam, one needs to do more practice problems, and this course has made it easier to solve practice problems.