Chevron Left
Back to Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review by Georgia Institute of Technology

4.6
stars
514 ratings
136 reviews

About the Course

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

Top reviews

AK

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

O

Jul 22, 2020

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

Filter by:

126 - 133 of 133 Reviews for Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

By Jonathan W A M F

Aug 20, 2020

IM NOT TIME TO CONTINUE

By Subhash s

Aug 06, 2020

Good

By Papa G

Jun 14, 2020

TERRIBLE COURSE. So many mistakes in the content that make you doubt your work continuously and have to go to the forums to find the corrections made by other hapless course takers. I don't understand why coursera/Gtech can't issue pdf's of corrections, etc with each video. I was also locked out of submitting quizzes because it took me too long to finish the course. I was asked to either pay for it again or just get the *already free* content that anyone can access. Oh and this should be renamed: FE civil course because the breakdown definitely doesn't match the FE mechanical exam spec. I wish I was warned before wasting my money here. I was definitely robbed off my $50

By Caleb A K

Aug 16, 2019

Horrible course. Videos and quiz questions constantly have mistakes. We're human so that's expected, but they've never been fixed. There's no guidance or help for questions. This was posted years ago and never fixed updated. While this may help for studying for the FE, there are WAY better resources out there. Just Google something else.

By Arthur E

Sep 29, 2017

This is really Fundamentals of Engineering: Civil and Environmental. No thermo, no dynamics, no electricity covered. Many quiz questions are either improperly stated or have straight-up incorrect answers. These mistakes have been logged in the discussion forums, but no changes have been made.

By benayah B

Sep 29, 2019

The video not in good quality, and there is no PDF or different way to have the questions.

By Robert W

Aug 21, 2019

So Many Errors in Videos and even the Weekly Quizzes. How is this not fixed yet??

By Harsh K

Aug 06, 2020

Certificate nhi dete