Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure by Google Cloud

4.6
stars
218 ratings
49 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Top reviews

AP
May 16, 2020

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

EM
Apr 24, 2020

From Google Cloud course i got idea about how to create the in cloud and how to work with google cloud platform.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 52 Reviews for Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure

By Medhavi B

Jul 6, 2021

IT WAS GREAT

By TANVIR A K

Aug 10, 2020

this is good

By J.H R L H

Jul 31, 2020

Thank you!

By Vinayak V P

Jul 2, 2021

wonderful

By CHETAN P

Oct 30, 2020

nice labs

By Oleksandr M

May 20, 2020

Thank you

By Khushbu D

Jun 23, 2021

amazing

By Fabrizzio C

Jun 27, 2021

Great!

By Muhammad Z H

Jul 6, 2020

Thanks

By Aliakbar C

Sep 1, 2021

good

By Kisnandar

Mar 16, 2021

Good

By Peeyush P

Jun 21, 2021

By aman v

May 10, 2020

had a great experience while doing this course provided by the google.. and learned many google cloud services and functions..

By Sanket

Oct 1, 2021

Clear communication with good practice lab.. feel i am really a student who doing homework & practice also..

By LAKSHMI S S

Jun 4, 2021

gaining basic knowledge about google cloud

By Abhilasha S

Jul 10, 2020

Lab should see concept not name

By Aman P S

Jul 11, 2021

tough course

By Vignesh K M

Jul 4, 2021

Helpful

By DELIA K S L

Jul 26, 2020

Dificil

By ANBU S S 2

Jun 21, 2021

Good

By Michal B

Dec 8, 2021

G​ood overview of GCP, but Azure comparison is more a marketing pitch of GCP, than an actual comparison or services and functions between two platforms. It doesn't target people knowing Azure who wants to extend their knowledge, it tries to sell them GCP by showing single facts that speaks in favor of GCP, and silently ommit the ones that does not. It's better to just have a regular GCP intro course than this one..

By fernando l

Jun 15, 2021

A little expensive certificate. The contents are good but it is not worth the price.

By Naresh

Jun 26, 2021

i want to unenroll this course

By Muhammad F

Apr 27, 2021

Can't Reset Deadlines

By Aditya K B

May 20, 2021

This course is just very disappointing ! All topics might be easy and interesting but were made super boring and tough-looking by the speakers. Most of the labs were so inaccurate in giving credits and declared as unpass even though I had finished and submitted all things in time ! I would just say if you take this course ,please do know the basics or else you will end up having very little knowledge! I finished this course just because I didn't wanna give up on it !