Chevron Left
Back to Human Resources Analytics

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Human Resources Analytics by University of California, Irvine

4.6
stars
468 ratings
95 reviews

About the Course

With advances in technology and cloud computing, there are now numerous data sources available to guide decision-making and drive organizational success. Harvesting the right kind of data requires that HR teams possess strong analytical skills; high-performing HR teams know that their function is to leverage data as a “decision science” by identifying metrics and data sources that deliver organizational insights. In order to do so, HR must ensure that metrics and measures are used effectively to achieve strategic goals. This course focuses on identifying effective data sources, developing meaningful metrics, designing long-term measures, and applying results in support of organizational strategy and tactics....

Top reviews

MM
May 14, 2021

I love the course, it was very insightful eye opening on how to approach HR issues such as use of metrics for analysing data. It made HR easy for me to advise in decision making through evident data,

AN
Dec 30, 2021

This course is amazing and helpful for me to understand how human resources analytics can be applied in my recruitment role and building a business case as well to improve any business processes!

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 111 Reviews for Human Resources Analytics

By Magdalene M

Mar 28, 2021

I loved all the readings and supplemental videos to help reinforce learning. I also appreciated having the ability to re-take quizzes when necessary.

By AKSHAY L S

Jul 8, 2021

It is a very educational course, making it very easy to interpret & giving technical knowledge which will definitely help you alot.

By Sanket P

Nov 4, 2021

wonderfull course with lots of learnings.

Thanks to coursera for designing such a well planned course.

By Muhammad G

Mar 29, 2021

Short and crisp course that provide you the basics of the people analytics and could be a good start.

By Pg M A S P H A S

May 19, 2021

Excellent thorough information that has been organized in an understandable structure.

By Michael B

Apr 11, 2021

Really great information for someone looking to put new data analytic skills to use.

By Ngọc D T M

Jul 3, 2021

The course helped me understand and know how to analyze data. Thank you so much!!

By PRINCE K

Nov 3, 2021

Articles in the reading section of the course are the real assets of the course.

By Sumedh P

Sep 26, 2021

Superb Course for Everyone who want to learn HR Analytics in simple language !!

By Iti A

Aug 27, 2021

The course is very innovative and fruitful, enjoyed learning through the course

By Tanvi S

Sep 25, 2021

Such a great course.. I learnt many things with this course thank you coursera

By Pisara L

Mar 16, 2021

The course content is great, easy to follow and very practical. Thank you!

By Marie S

Nov 22, 2021

​Just what i need to bridge the gap of knowledge to new job expectations

By YOANA E A

Apr 21, 2021

i learn a new thing and is very easy to understand. thank you so much

By Rathnayake M M P R

Dec 9, 2021

This course supported me to improve my HR knowledge. Thank you!

By Dilbar K H

Nov 7, 2021

I learned alot from this course. Thank you Madam Amber

By NUPAN R

Jun 5, 2021

It is a course that should be added to more contexts.

By Shraddhanjali S

Sep 20, 2021

easy to understand, systematic and planned syllabus

By Md. A N

Jun 5, 2021

learned lot of things by the helping of this course

By Viktorija V

Sep 20, 2021

Easy to understand even if your english is medium

By Sameer R

Oct 3, 2021

I received a very good overview of HR Analytics.

By LUANA K P

Apr 1, 2021

Thank you very much, this course help me so much

By Sathyamoorthy I

Nov 15, 2021

Excellent content and multi modal course

By Swetha P M

Nov 3, 2021

It is very helpful! Thanks for coursera.

By Aung K

Oct 19, 2021

this course is very interest course.