Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Generative AI

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Generative AI by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
4,549 ratings

About the Course

This is an introductory level microlearning course aimed at explaining what Generative AI is, how it is used, and how it differs from traditional machine learning methods. It also covers Google Tools to help you develop your own Gen AI apps....

Top reviews

RM

Jun 14, 2024

Really good course for understanding the fundamentals of Artificial Intelligence, as well as the role of Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Generative AI and the varrious models and techniques used.

PR

Sep 21, 2023

An amazing and very straight forward course. Even a complete beginner can easily follow along. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for an introductory course to generative A.I.

Filter by:

901 - 925 of 943 Reviews for Introduction to Generative AI

By Ayse O

Mar 15, 2024

too basic

By Shaik M A

Feb 28, 2024

sdfghjkl

By Kokkiti S

Sep 22, 2023

NA, Good

By Ketan V

Dec 4, 2023

okeish

By Anil K S

Apr 25, 2024

good

By Sanket S

Feb 26, 2024

good

By Krishna S

Jan 14, 2024

good

By Dr. K P

Jan 7, 2024

good

By 0

Aug 17, 2023

z

By Tejas P

Aug 2, 2023

.

By NAYEEM I

Sep 23, 2023

This 20-minute video course is like a Google search for the definitions of the major terms, and keep searching for the new terms you come across. Personally, I don't think it comes under short course; it is like a superficial definition-based short-video. It could have been a better short course. Maybe a better option will be to club all the introduction courses from Google Cloud together. Also, I wouldn't insist on a certification for this course.

By John S

Nov 2, 2023

The 5 question review is a poorly done way to evaluate the content in the course. The multiple choice questions are "trick questions" where many of them are so similarly worded it is quite hard to find the right answers. Rather than the quiz ensuring you know the answer, it is just poorly done overall. The content in the course is excellent.

By Elizabeth P

Sep 5, 2023

While the material was interesting and informative, the presenter was so, so bad. At points, it sounded like her voice had been cloned by AI and that clone was being used as the audio, as the pacing and tone were way off what would be expected for the material being presented.

By Robert B

Dec 30, 2023

Not enough content. The "readings" were mostly not helpful. Those papers that would be useful were of a wildly different level. I'm hoping this is a course meant to lead into others in a group.

By Carlos G R D

Aug 22, 2023

Es solo un video de 22 minutos y un test de 5 preguntas. El material para ampliar es auto-promoción de Google Bard. Aporta bastante poco.

By Sam B

Feb 12, 2024

Basic structural understanding of what generative A.I. is and the difference between that and other machine learning structures.

By Judi F

Jan 25, 2024

Very impersonal, too fast, vendor specific. I wouldn't call this an intro at all.

By Drew E

Oct 17, 2023

Didn't really get much out of this. I think Google could do better at teaching.

By Ishinpreet K

Sep 9, 2023

It was quite not the same as i expected it to be

But still it was nice👍

By Rabbitos

Aug 26, 2023

20 minute video that says something that could be a single paragraph.

By Leena v

May 5, 2024

I wasn't able to understand about prompt and machine learning

By Donna O

Apr 11, 2024

Did not like the presenter. Behaved like a standup comic.

By Pat L

Apr 12, 2024

Much too short and very shallow.

By Arthit S

Jun 13, 2023

Too intro?

By James H

Jun 11, 2023

£38 for a certification that takes an hour. I thought this was a much larger and longer learning pathway.