Chevron Left
Back to Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
201 ratings
50 reviews

About the Course

By the end of this project, you will create a customized email for a business marketing campaign using a free version of Mailchimp. You will be able to create an interactive email complete with a call to action that is professional and engaging to your audience. You’ll set up an email campaign as one of several powerful digital marketing campaign tools available in Mailchimp....

Top reviews

SA
May 20, 2020

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

EV
Jun 2, 2020

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 50 Reviews for Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign

By Shashwat A

May 21, 2020

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

By Ekta V

Jun 3, 2020

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

By Kristiin K

Nov 2, 2020

The course is great for beginners and I would recommend it to everyone who wants to work with Mailchimp! The explanation is detailed, you always have a chance to pause and explore all available features.

By John E

Oct 31, 2020

Very helpful especially the split screen allowing immediate practice while listening to the instructor and seeing his/her tutorial screen.

By Md M

Jul 15, 2020

Mailchimp is an interesting site. It helps us to send huge email within a minute. One can make his career of email marketing by it.

Thanks

By Prashant K

Jun 7, 2020

Stacy,

Your teaching approach Sparkes!, Recharge and revive learners

Thank you so much

wish to learn more from you in near future

By Stephen E

Aug 1, 2020

I've always wanted to learn how to sell via email, coursera just taught me that. Thanks and God bless

By Sachin V M

Jul 25, 2020

Simple basics and effective i learnt about basics of MailChimp and email template creation

By Govinddeep S

Jun 3, 2020

It was an amazing experience in learning e-mail marketing campaign using mailchimp

By Daniel M P

Oct 8, 2020

Great course!!! Easy to follow. Directly to the point. Thanks :)

By Sunshine G

Jun 6, 2020

The course is very straightforward and informative. Thank you!

By Aishah F

Nov 1, 2020

Thank you for this lovely guide for Email Marketing Campaign.

By Yashica N

Jun 18, 2020

An amazing course to enhance your e-mail marketing skills!

By SHARMA H S

Sep 21, 2020

Best tutorial and essay to manage degital campaigns

By Likhith S

May 19, 2020

A very good tool to manage e-mail marketing!

By Sebastian J

May 27, 2020

Really good course who want a time pass.

By MEMOLYNE N

Nov 4, 2020

The best tool for email marketing

By Sambhav P R J

Jul 30, 2020

Great Hands-On Experience

By Fatima S Q R

Oct 21, 2020

The course was amazing!

By Suleman N

Jul 7, 2020

good to learn new thing

By Fariz M

Jul 4, 2020

Thanks to coursera

By PRASHANT K G

Jun 11, 2020

excellent course

By Diganta S

Jul 25, 2020

Nice Course.

By 5050_SYLVIA H S S

Aug 30, 2020

Very useful

By Isaac S

Jul 8, 2020

Thanks