Chevron Left
Back to Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
217 ratings
56 reviews

About the Course

By the end of this project, you will create a customized email for a business marketing campaign using a free version of Mailchimp. You will be able to create an interactive email complete with a call to action that is professional and engaging to your audience. You’ll set up an email campaign as one of several powerful digital marketing campaign tools available in Mailchimp....

Top reviews

SA
May 20, 2020

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

EV
Jun 2, 2020

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 56 Reviews for Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign

By Diganta S

Jul 25, 2020

Nice Course.

By 5050_SYLVIA H S S

Aug 30, 2020

Very useful

By Isaac S

Jul 8, 2020

Thanks

By XAVIER S M

May 31, 2020

thanks

By Abhishek P G

Jun 10, 2020

great

By Md. R Q S

Sep 17, 2020

nice

By AL M

Sep 15, 2020

good

By pratham A

Jun 26, 2020

good

By p s

Jun 25, 2020

Good

By tale p

Jun 23, 2020

good

By pavithra m

May 24, 2020

....

By Mark J

Nov 4, 2020

The instructor did a good job explaining everything, however the website/software has been updated since the video was made, so some of the pages/functions/etc. were not where they were shown in the video. Fortunately, it wasn't too hard to figure out where to find things that weren't in the same place, however the instructional videos should be updated to avoid confusing students.

By Lowie J N R

Nov 5, 2020

the guided project was good. It just happens that the instructor dashboard shows different version of the site compare to mine, making it hard for someone like me who is a beginner in using mailchimp to follow the instruction. But, the intention and the idea of the guided project is very good.

By Madison P

Oct 7, 2020

Helpful for someone with NO experience using Mailchimp at all, but other than that, the course didn't teach me how to use Mailchimp as in depth as I expected. Instructor was to the point, but again just too short of a course for my liking.

By Amjad B

Jun 15, 2020

Great course. It was so useful.

I would suggest that quiz questions be less about menus and options, and more about the process of creating the marketing campaign.

Thank you

By Hasan S

Jul 3, 2020

I would rate it four as it helps me to learn the dashboard but my expectations were higher than that as other options are not explored by facilitator.

By Leila J

Nov 8, 2020

I had an account with mailchimp last time but wasn't able to learn and apply it until I enrolled this course. This is so timely, Thank you, Coursera!

By Ripan C

Dec 30, 2020

Great for primary learning & for making a quick email campaign. A bit more discussion of other links & options could make it even more great.

By Indra S

Jun 6, 2020

A very easy and good project to learn about the MailChimp email marketing campaign.

By carlos s

Aug 10, 2020

This course help a lot to understand better this tool for email marketing.

By Daniel A M H

Sep 2, 2020

It would be awesome if it were a little longer.

By paras l

Jun 23, 2020

Good one to learn the basics of the mailchimp

By Shlesha B

Sep 13, 2020

Good for basic understanding.

By David B

Jan 14, 2021

Thorough intro to Mailchimp

By MADAKRISHNAN P

Dec 7, 2020

well organised content