Chevron Left
Back to Managing Cloud-native Applications with Kubernetes

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Managing Cloud-native Applications with Kubernetes by Red Hat

4.8
stars
45 ratings

About the Course

Managing Cloud-native Applications with Kubernetes (DO100b) is designed for IT professionals without previous cloud application deployment experience to learn basic Kubernetes skills. This course is the second course of a three-course specialization. In this specialization, you will run, deploy, and test containerized applications with zero-downtime releases....

Top reviews

JS

May 15, 2024

The courses in the Cloud-Native Development with OpenShift and Kubernetes Specialization are perhaps the best online training I have ever taken.

YF

Apr 11, 2024

The perfect balance between video, text, exercises, and tests allowed me to engage in learning of exceptionally high quality.

Filter by:

1 - 11 of 11 Reviews for Managing Cloud-native Applications with Kubernetes

By José M d S

May 16, 2024

The courses in the Cloud-Native Development with OpenShift and Kubernetes Specialization are perhaps the best online training I have ever taken.

By Yukihiro F

Apr 11, 2024

The perfect balance between video, text, exercises, and tests allowed me to engage in learning of exceptionally high quality.

By John I

Jan 1, 2023

Excellent instructor. The videos significantly improved the transfer of knowledge from the written course material.

By George K

Apr 25, 2024

Super Practical course . I got lots of information and knowledge about Kubernetes. The instructor is awesome.

By Charles T

Mar 30, 2023

This Is the Best Introduction To Kubernetes By Redhat Companies From IBM.

By MIN H

Mar 4, 2023

Great Instructor, Great Course material. Recommend to anyone!!

By rahil s

Sep 16, 2022

Comprehensive course on Kubernetes covering major basics

By Володимир О Ш

Oct 19, 2022

Thank you. It was interest and usefull! Good luck!

By Fakhar A

Jan 19, 2023

its a very helpful course

By Mahendran P

Sep 5, 2022

very good course for me

By Rajesh K S

Jan 16, 2024

very effective