Chevron Left
Back to Managing Google Workspace

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Managing Google Workspace by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
970 ratings

About the Course

Managing Google Workspace is the second course in the Google Workspace Administration series. This course focuses on the Google Workspace core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive & Docs. You will become familiar with the various service settings, and learn how to enable them for all or just a subset of your users. You will gain an understanding of Google Vault, Google’s ediscovery service. You will understand the various admin console reports that are available and be able to search and filter the information in these reports. Finally you will see how multiple domains can be used with Google Workspace and learn how to add a new domain to your account....

Top reviews

KS

Invalid date

Oh, Lots of new learning and amazing experience. I am using G Suite since long still learn so many new things today. Thank you Coursera.

SI

Invalid date

Its a simple to learn & wonderful course. We can practically create our domain & understand the concepts.

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 182 Reviews for Managing Google Workspace

By Deleted A

May 28, 2024

helpful

By Md. M R

Oct 19, 2023

Awesome

By RALLABANDI G

Jun 6, 2020

thank u

By Joe C

Jan 26, 2020

Great!!

By Bruno B

Nov 17, 2019

TOP !!!

By AZ D F

Jul 27, 2021

thanks

By Rimantas I

Sep 20, 2020

Thanks

By Muhammad Z H

Nov 14, 2019

Thanks

By Ashutosh P

Nov 4, 2023

super

By Orsolya D

Nov 26, 2021

great

By Noraschid G

Jul 6, 2021

Nice!

By Muhammad I

Mar 3, 2020

great

By Thiago B P

Nov 29, 2019

greet

By Denys Z

Oct 9, 2019

great

By CHAKALAKKAL J V

Jan 19, 2023

good

By Jefri L

Oct 4, 2020

nice

By SIVAGURU M S

Jun 14, 2020

Good

By Teddi Z

Feb 19, 2020

Good

By sachin a

Dec 27, 2019

Nice

By Masooth A

Aug 18, 2019

good

By Emily

Jun 22, 2023

ok

By Hritik S

Aug 29, 2020

pl

By Pras D S

Nov 25, 2019

ok

By Christophorus A N

Jul 2, 2022

The course is easy to be followed. The context and explanation is clear.

But, there are at least 3 errors I found in the tutorials:

1. In Exercise #1 Drive & Docs Sharing Setting: term used in admin console is General access default, not Link sharing default

2. In Drive Docs Sharing Setting, there is no detail/reference on Target Audience

3. On Exercise #1 - Configure Mobile Device Policies: When following this tutorial, there are notification on some setup, "The setting below can take effect only when option of mobile management is set to 'Advanced'". The setting should be "Basic", not "Unmanaged"

By Daniel T

Nov 21, 2019

It was ok, some interesting points but I found some of the quiz questions a little ambiguous to a point where it seems googles own help files say the opposite of how the question reads. Whether that was done to make it harder on purpose or not? - so I've provided feedback on some of these.