Chevron Left
Back to Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow by deeplearning.ai

4.6
stars
2,968 ratings
461 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

MU

Feb 29, 2020

Excellent course\n\nGave me a brief idea with practical experience about how to process strings for machine learning.\n\nI would like to thank Laurence Sir\n\nand a Special thanks to Andrew Sir

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 468 Reviews for Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

By Pratyusha R

May 06, 2020

This course is hands-on gives a practical implication.

A small feedback would be to keep more difficult exercises.

By Rakesh J

May 05, 2020

A very cool and fascinating subject to learn. Generating Natural Language especially the poetry was so much fun.

By yashashwee c i

Apr 10, 2020

A great introductory course with enough hands on sessions for all round developement while also keeping it fun.

By Sanjay M

Aug 15, 2019

Course explains some of key concept very well, like sequence model to predict next word using existing corpus.

By Damiano C

May 09, 2020

This course is amazing. A super beneficial way to increase your knowledge about natural language processing.

By Nipol C

Jul 15, 2019

This course will help you understand RNN even more. It is a must enrolled course after deeplearning course.

By Juan K

Jul 01, 2019

It is a very easy to follow and interesting course to start with Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow.

By Suresh K M

Apr 02, 2020

All of these short videos boost my learning confidence because i can see the progress quickly! Thank you!

By MD T R J

May 28, 2020

Short and well explained course with step by step implementation in python and that's what I wanted!!

By Nnodu K

Sep 10, 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

By Pravin k

May 10, 2020

It was very easy and comfortable to learn,well taught and it was very useful thanks to laurence sir

By SAIKAT M

May 10, 2020

Course Instructor Laurence Moroney helped to learn the NLP methods through his concise lectures.

By Alejandro B S

May 18, 2020

Excelent course, it's the best to validate knowledge and learn new thigns I love this teacher.

By zhen c

Apr 21, 2020

This course is really interesting. After this course, I can use LSTM to write a poem!! Amazing.

By Cristian E M V

Apr 26, 2020

A very good course!. But the quiz of the last week repeats the questions of the previous quiz.

By Siddharth C

Feb 03, 2020

The concept even being too difficult were taught in such a way that one can understand easily.

By NagarjunaC

Apr 18, 2020

Excellent Tutors, made easy to do handson practice of implementing DeepLearning Algorithms :)

By Sachin R V

Jan 14, 2020

This is good learning path and we need more practical so again this will more much understand

By Laura U

Dec 06, 2019

Thanks to this course now I have a much better understanding on how NLP and embeddings works.

By divya p p

Sep 07, 2019

very user friendly approach, and notes. good simplified explanation of steps by Mr.Laurence.

By Adhiraj G

Sep 08, 2019

Helped me with my understanding of word embeddings and helped me improve my skillset in NLP

By Amila V

Mar 27, 2020

Great course to learn core NLP techniques with deep learning. Really recommend this course

By Erol S

Aug 18, 2019

This course is great. I learned a lot of things through this course. thanks for everything

By Piyush K B

May 24, 2020

There is a serious audio issue in these courses. Yet content-wise a good course overall.

By Sijia Z

Sep 15, 2019

Very vivid examples and good explanation of how to use Tensorflow in reading articles.