Chevron Left
Back to Introductory Human Physiology

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introductory Human Physiology by Duke University

4.8
stars
3,837 ratings
897 reviews

About the Course

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Top reviews

LL
Jun 1, 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

VB
Sep 11, 2020

Very informative, straight forward, and was practically free too! The teachers were very easy to understand, had a real passion for their subject, and I really learned a lot. Would totally recommend!

Filter by:

851 - 875 of 882 Reviews for Introductory Human Physiology

By James/Viet N N

Jan 19, 2017

IT IS A GOOD COURSE.

By Birol

Sep 3, 2015

so practical course!

By Muhammad R M

Jul 22, 2020

Very Good Course..!

By MD. S I

Dec 16, 2017

Very helpful indeed

By Waroot P

Jul 6, 2020

very great course

By Arieh R M S

May 19, 2017

Is a great course

By Marco F

Jan 31, 2016

Fantastic journey

By T. M N

Feb 26, 2021

Well knowledge

By BHUVANESHWARI M

Jul 28, 2020

useful course

By JISHNU H B

Aug 25, 2020

Excellent

By Valquíria R A

Mar 15, 2017

Great!

By DEVAK K

Jul 6, 2021

good

By ASHOK K

Jun 21, 2021

good

By LAKSHMI.T

Nov 23, 2020

Good

By ABOORVA E R

Oct 20, 2020

goog

By Aanchal

Oct 10, 2020

Nice

By SONU P

Jun 22, 2020

Nice

By Gabriela B O

Feb 2, 2016

Toda la informacion contenida en este cerso es excelente y ayuda mucho la catidad de diapositivas e imagenes que emplean para cada tema, sin embargo, los subtitulos en español por lo menos están deszincronizados, algunas veces terminan primero que todo el tema que se abarca en la clase, otras veces el video esta por terminar y los subtitulos se quedan a tras y en ocaciones el video se queda sin subtitulos haciendo imposible seguir la clase con claridad. Sugiero que haya una solucion rapida a este problema a la brevedad para poder aprovechar al maximo toda la información y conocimiento que nos aporta este curso de fisiología.

By Sherry N

Jul 9, 2021

I had to rely on youtube videos to better understand the material. The instruction, especially by Dr. Jakoi

was a bit too fast paced and traditional. But I enjoyed the experience and learned a lot, thank you.

By Carolyn J M

Aug 29, 2015

There's a lot of material and it's hard to grasp it all. Hopefully that will improve as the course continues.

By Hanyue

Sep 15, 2015

The course seems to require a high level of foundation knowledge that I don't necessarily have

By Rachel G

Jan 15, 2018

I am off on medical leave from work with a concussion. I can barely read at this time.

By OLABOYEDE S D

Jul 17, 2020

This course is really a eye opener to medicine. It also makes learning fun.

By nighat i

Dec 12, 2016

It's really informative and helpful.I will definitely recommend it.

By Abdulrahman M A E M

Sep 12, 2020

A Good Course. Many ideas require prior knowledge.