Chevron Left
Back to Property and Liability: An Introduction to Law and Economics

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Property and Liability: An Introduction to Law and Economics by Wesleyan University

4.6
stars
425 ratings
97 reviews

About the Course

Think about the oldest and most familiar principles of American law, property and proportional liability, in a new and surprising way, and learn to apply economic reasoning to an especially important and interesting aspect of life....

Top reviews

LI
Oct 4, 2020

The Illustrations, references to relevant cases and historical development in property ownership right are excellent. Big thanks to Coursera and PROF. Richard Adelstein OF WSLEYAN UNIVERSITY.

PP
May 28, 2020

A wonderful interactive approach towards the economics and law aspects of Property and Liability. Much appreciate the efforts of the team that put it in place.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 95 Reviews for Property and Liability: An Introduction to Law and Economics

By Mostafizer R

Jul 9, 2020

Certificate not received after completion

By khaled A

Oct 25, 2020

One of the best law courses I had ever took. It is informative, helpful, and invokes critical thinking. Professor Richard is amazing, he explains everything needed and never leaves the listener wondering about any concept or misunderstanding it. I recommed this course to anyone interested in law and/or economics.

By Aruna B

Nov 21, 2020

I found it so unfair that after learning so much about Law and Economics, all the hard work and time I put into this course I didn't receive a certificate.

I really enjoy the time spent learning but also heart broken on the success, since no certificate was offer. Thank you.

By Linus I

Oct 4, 2020

The Illustrations, references to relevant cases and historical development in property ownership right are excellent. Big thanks to Coursera and PROF. Richard Adelstein OF WSLEYAN UNIVERSITY.

By Fiorella A D C

Oct 13, 2020

It´s very useful if you wants to know about other law perspective , we can learn economics and the way it is esential for law.

By Saif K

Nov 12, 2020

Richard Adelstein did the amazing job for everyone to easily understand the course. Well done professor!

Saif Khan

By Anju S

Nov 29, 2020

Exceptionally designed lectures and beautiful explanations of concepts. A must for any law student or professor.

By Shikha P

Aug 3, 2020

A Little on the lengthier side but absolutely detailed, explanatory and informative.

By Dr. M S

Oct 8, 2020

It was , indeed , interesting topic and I have enjoyed learning the topic.

By CHIRANTANA K

Sep 26, 2020

very interesting course teaches learnt something different

By Rabindra K S

Nov 23, 2020

Excellent course.. I love this.

Fabulous course

By Sindhuravi

Sep 18, 2020

It's very useful learned knowledge about law

By roel p

Aug 9, 2020

thank you so much for this opportunity.

By Yash D

Sep 20, 2020

it was great and helpful

By Rohit K

Aug 29, 2020

Very nice course

By HP H

Nov 6, 2015

World-class!

By ايمن ا ا ا

Oct 22, 2017

للغاية جيدة

By Владислав В К

May 16, 2017

апрарапрапр

By Augusto D T J

Dec 2, 2020

Thank you!

By Maisa T S M A

Aug 1, 2020

اين شهادتي

By Vagney P d M

Feb 13, 2020

Excellent.

By MARK E F

Oct 10, 2015

excellent

By Anton G

Aug 27, 2015

the best

By Nicolas F

Aug 20, 2015

Thanks