Chevron Left
Back to Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching by Arizona State University

4.9
743 ratings
175 reviews

About the Course

This course focuses on the key concepts you need in order to effectively integrate technology into your teaching, without letting it overshadow language learning. Discover current and future trends in educational technology, along with strategies for implementing these trends in the classroom and beyond. As technology is continually evolving, learn how to keep up on current technological applications through professional development networks and training opportunities....

Top reviews

SB

Mar 07, 2017

Great course which taught me how to integrate technology into my teaching. Thanks so much to the instructors for making it all into a story so that we'll have fund to learn and remember everything!!!

AN

Oct 11, 2016

I think this is one of the better courses in the series, it brings some things that are generally common sense into a more crystallized sense, so that we can apply technology in a better way,

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 171 Reviews for Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

By Flor

Mar 28, 2017

Absolutely amazing course, thanks so much!

By Marina M F

Mar 19, 2017

I really loved this course, on top of everything i loved technology enriched lessons because i have been always doubtful about using technology and now, it seems so easy and clear

By xiaoyuqiong

Oct 02, 2016

very useful and practical

By Clemencia V

Mar 26, 2018

Amazing practical introduction to technology within lesson plans.

By Ana H

Jun 21, 2018

Loved it! Inspired me to try new things in my classroom and research new tools for including technology in the classroom and daily activities.

By Andrew N

Oct 11, 2016

I think this is one of the better courses in the series, it brings some things that are generally common sense into a more crystallized sense, so that we can apply technology in a better way,

By Roland B D

Dec 04, 2016

This course truly challenges learners to integrate technology in order to achieve the lesson's objectives.

By Bryon B

Sep 15, 2016

The course provided excellent ideas, resources, and fit well into the other themes presented in the other courses. Dr. Dixon's expertise was evident, and, aided by Jessica and the Teach English Now team, the six week course was an excellent investment.

By BIPLAB D

Jan 19, 2017

EXCELLENT! Many Many Good wishes!!! Simply wonderful & glad to learn from Dr. Shane Dixone!

By Jose A

Feb 07, 2018

Great course with all kind of resources and tools to blended the traditional classroom wit technology in the best way possible.

By Jayrome N

Nov 04, 2016

wonderful

By Meghann T

Sep 28, 2016

Great course with engaging videos and excellent tips!

By Patricia V

May 17, 2018

I'm a visual learner so videos worked for me.

By JUSTIN C N

Aug 23, 2017

nice

By ann n

Jan 01, 2018

Thank you so much. I have learned so much from this course. Thank you to all professors and Coursera for making this a global learning experience.

By Luciano M

Apr 22, 2018

Excellent course about Toefl, Teaching of English as a Foreign language.

By Marta R A

Feb 03, 2018

Realmente es un curso innovador, muy interactivo, y pensado totalmente para poder realizarlo a distancia. Sin duda, una muy buena experiencia. Recomendable.

By María J S V

Jul 30, 2017

Really useful course!

By Golub V

Apr 09, 2018

very up-to-date course! I liked it most

By Zhulin W

Jun 03, 2018

It's really helpful for new teacher!!

By Massimiliano S

Sep 19, 2017

It links the use of technology and the way to proceed in class!

By Nordin B

Dec 11, 2017

Great course, helped me gain the knowledge for choosing the right technology tools that help my students and me.

Thank you, and I hope to join more of your courses.

By Adrian G H A

Nov 13, 2017

Excelente! En este curso aprendí cosas como: Objective and technology alligment, SAMR y TPACK. Gracias a Coursera y ASU!

By D.M.D.Kumarihamy N

Dec 08, 2016

Excellent! Lessons are designed graphically so that the learner can achieve the outcome easily.

By chen, s

Sep 21, 2017

Very practical and interesting lessons, I learned much from the course.