Chevron Left
Back to Best Practices for iOS User Interface Design

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Best Practices for iOS User Interface Design by University of California, Irvine

4.6
stars
184 ratings
45 reviews

About the Course

You will learn to develop sophisticated user interfaces for iOS, with a focus on user interface design best practices, UI animations, and responsive design. You will learn about the key UI widgets, mapping interfaces and view restoration....

Top reviews

MH
Jan 3, 2017

A must do course for people who use storyboard or the interface builder and need to make apps which are visually pleasing and responsive to screen sizes and orientations.

MR
May 28, 2018

Very descriptive, that's good for learning. Besides, peer assignment works are very effective. Anyone interested in iOS development must try this course.

Filter by:

26 - 43 of 43 Reviews for Best Practices for iOS User Interface Design

By Mohammad A

Mar 28, 2016

This course really taught me how to design better app UI.

By Deleted A

Jan 3, 2017

One of the most hard courses, but also the most fun one.

By Pamela P

Feb 11, 2016

Really informative, helpful, and detailed information.

By itaen

Feb 10, 2016

nice course! great teacher, very helpful for advanced!

By Huang X

Jun 28, 2016

Good entrance level course for beginner!

By Ananta A S

Aug 31, 2017

Nice set of utilities taught....

By Bart B

Mar 7, 2016

Great Course! Really insightful.

By Leonid K

Feb 16, 2016

Great material! Thanks a lot!

By Horia S B

Feb 27, 2016

Great learning time

By Henrique A

Apr 27, 2017

Great course!

By Holden H C

Jul 30, 2016

great course!

By Vinicius S T

Mar 6, 2016

Perfect!

By Artem K

Sep 24, 2016

I thought there will be more on interfaces and views.

Not really "Best practices in interface design" course.

But it is good in Core Data and UITableViews. Worth time.

Change name! :-)

By antonella t

Apr 4, 2016

The course is quite nice, but actually I was expecting something more design / ui related and less code.

The name of the course and description is a bit misleading.

By SAAD E O

Feb 23, 2016

Great!

By Sara S

Sep 18, 2019

This course needs some updates!

By Alisson E R

Mar 29, 2017

This teacher is an amateur.

By Juan R S

Aug 20, 2017

its xcode 9 is soon to come out and you guys have not updated the adaptive frame options , i have to research it on my own.