Chevron Left
Back to Create Training Videos with Powtoon

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create Training Videos with Powtoon by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
228 ratings
54 reviews

About the Course

Powtoon is a free cloud platform that allows the user to design animated presentations to better engage and educate their desired audience. In this course, we will design an attractive and educational animated training video. Adding animation to your presentation through movement of text and graphics creates a more dynamic and eye catching experience for your viewer. Powtoon can help you design an effective presentation where your information is displayed in an organized and well-timed fashion. Animation allows you to present material in a fun, visually enhanced way which can improve audience engagement and add emphasis to key ideas and concepts. Powtoon provides a number of free presentation options that can get you well on your way to becoming a better animator and video designer. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

RR
Nov 6, 2020

THIS IS SOOOO GREAT! I really enjoyed the training and gained more knowledge in animation/ professional presentations. Thank you very much Ms. Abby Saey and Coursera! God bless you!

JM
Sep 29, 2020

I'm looking for trainings like this on how to create videos. This is a good introductory training and all the animations are good!

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 53 Reviews for Create Training Videos with Powtoon

By Emilia I C L

May 12, 2021

Easy to follow and learn!

By Muhammad A S

Mar 23, 2021

Fair Enough. just Amazing

By SURAJ M

Jun 2, 2020

Awesome experience!!!

By Analyn B

Dec 4, 2020

Thank you very much!

By Yusupova S N q

Oct 29, 2020

Useful course

By Leslie L

Jun 3, 2020

nice program

By Htet S

Nov 6, 2020

VERY NICE!

By Rishabh D M

Jun 15, 2020

Very Nice

By أحمد م ف م س

May 24, 2020

Awesome!

By Fernando J R P

Jun 3, 2021

​Great!

By vignesh

Aug 27, 2020

Grate

By Gottam S

Jul 5, 2020

greAT

By p s

Jun 23, 2020

Good

By Ritika P

Oct 30, 2020

It is a good course to learn how to make a presentation or instructional videos from the website powtoon. it's just right to build a foundation. Although the cloud workspace is too small and to protect your data privacy they often make you log in every session or log you out in 10min it gets pretty irritating at times. But overall good material.

By Ankit T

Aug 13, 2020

All most all the features of this software has been taught in this course but they have included 5 videos for it , i believe videos could have been of shorter duration and 3 in numbers.

By Mary A T M

Aug 15, 2020

Great tool to use, easy to navigate but excellent output.

By DIANA C A L

Nov 2, 2020

I learn so much with this course

By Arjun S

Aug 10, 2020

Very nice and easy

By Imprita D

Sep 4, 2020

Well explained.

By Edward M

Nov 5, 2020

Lagging

By Ahmad M W S

Aug 2, 2020

Much much basic and disappointed, i know these basics by just exploring the pawtoon.

بسيط جداً والمشروع سهل تتعلم الأساسيات فقط حتى أني أعرف هذه الأساسيات من مجرد أني كنت اتصفح الpawtoon

By Tehsin A

Jul 22, 2021

Powtoon is a new field of video marketing . So lunch it for free everyone.

By Abhishek N

Jul 11, 2020

The external source is not working

By J V

Jun 16, 2020

very easy course

By Marielly O

Mar 31, 2021

The screen that is display by the instructor is different than the one that I got, it is impossible to follow the instructor.