Chevron Left
Back to Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
278 ratings
67 reviews

About the Course

By the end of this project, you will create a customized email for a business marketing campaign using a free version of Mailchimp. You will be able to create an interactive email complete with a call to action that is professional and engaging to your audience. You’ll set up an email campaign as one of several powerful digital marketing campaign tools available in Mailchimp....

Top reviews

SA

May 20, 2020

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

EV

Jun 2, 2020

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 69 Reviews for Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign

By Imelda H

Apr 2, 2022

amazing course, easy to apply

By Sambhav P R J

Jul 30, 2020

Great Hands-On Experience

By Maurice E

Sep 21, 2021

g​reat course to learn.

By Fatima S R

Oct 21, 2020

The course was amazing!

By Suleman N

Jul 7, 2020

good to learn new thing

By Fariz M

Jul 4, 2020

Thanks to coursera

By Prashant K G

Jun 11, 2020

excellent course

By Ieva B

Dec 30, 2020

Quick and easy

By Diganta S

Jul 25, 2020

Nice Course.

By 5050_SYLVIA H S S

Aug 30, 2020

Very useful

By Isaac S

Jul 8, 2020

Thanks

By XAVIER S M

May 31, 2020

thanks

By Abhishek P G

Jun 10, 2020

great

By Md. R Q S

Sep 17, 2020

nice

By AL M

Sep 15, 2020

good

By Pratham

Jun 26, 2020

good

By p s

Jun 25, 2020

Good

By tale p

Jun 23, 2020

good

By pavithra m

May 24, 2020

....

By Amjad A s

Jun 27, 2021

By Mark J

Nov 4, 2020

The instructor did a good job explaining everything, however the website/software has been updated since the video was made, so some of the pages/functions/etc. were not where they were shown in the video. Fortunately, it wasn't too hard to figure out where to find things that weren't in the same place, however the instructional videos should be updated to avoid confusing students.

By Lowie J N R

Nov 5, 2020

the guided project was good. It just happens that the instructor dashboard shows different version of the site compare to mine, making it hard for someone like me who is a beginner in using mailchimp to follow the instruction. But, the intention and the idea of the guided project is very good.

By Madison P

Oct 7, 2020

Helpful for someone with NO experience using Mailchimp at all, but other than that, the course didn't teach me how to use Mailchimp as in depth as I expected. Instructor was to the point, but again just too short of a course for my liking.

By Amjad B

Jun 15, 2020

Great course. It was so useful.

I would suggest that quiz questions be less about menus and options, and more about the process of creating the marketing campaign.

Thank you

By Hafiz H S

Jul 3, 2020

I would rate it four as it helps me to learn the dashboard but my expectations were higher than that as other options are not explored by facilitator.