Chevron Left
Back to 3D CAD Fundamental

Learner Reviews & Feedback for 3D CAD Fundamental by National Taiwan University

4.7
stars
335 ratings
124 reviews

About the Course

There have many three-dimensional shape of the object in your brain that are wanted to share, but do not know how to express? How to "sketch" the three-dimensional image in your mind? 3D modeling technology can help us construct the most intuitive and understandable three-dimensional model. The use of floor plan interpret the three-dimensional object process-the most direct and effective expression of our ideas. We have designed many paradigms so that people can quickly understand the logic of using 3D CAD software Sketchup and drawing skills, from introduction to advanced, and introduce SketchUp 3D modeling technologies. After completing "3D CAD Fundamental", it is no longer difficult to draw ideas that are beyond imagination with 3D modeling technology! The goal of this course is to construct a three-dimensional model, with the computer as the main teaching material, to enrich the fun paradigm and the complete drawing process. Step-by-step teach you how to use Sketchup's 3D modeling software technology. With the completion of "3D CAD Fundamental", you will be able to realize the 3D objects that exist in the imagination through 3D modeling!...

Top reviews

KL
Oct 6, 2020

Basic is a must. Using Sketchup was overwhelming for me until I enrolled in this course. I am now more capable of exploring and enjoying my creativity with Sketchup. Thank you for a fruitful course.

SN
Feb 17, 2019

Short videos. Practical examples and homework exercises. I recommend this course to every aspiring CAD user. It was worth my time. Thanks to the Instructor and Course Administrators.

Filter by:

101 - 123 of 123 Reviews for 3D CAD Fundamental

By Prafull M

May 12, 2020

why I can't download certification . I am used the Financial Aid. Please Help Me

By Elena R

Jul 7, 2020

The SketchUp tutorials are more useful and detailed than this course. I had to go outside this course to learn the skills. Each video is about 2 minutes, and the music takes more time than the teaching segments.

By Sachin J

May 19, 2020

if you are looking ti learn completely from the course this course doesn't meet the requirements.

By MANIVENKATRAJ M

Aug 23, 2020

i want un enroll this course

By Fahad A

Jan 29, 2021

For someone who is keen to acquire skills in 3D modelling without going into complex environment of AutoCAD and similar tools, this course will take you to SketchUp a powerful medium to make 3D modelling much more easier and a fun process

By Amanda C

Feb 28, 2021

This course is good but to finish some project need some imagination to do it. EX. the last project-pipe, I still can not find a way to finish it. The rest project I can rewatch videos several times to finish.

By Lauren T

Nov 11, 2020

Really good learning opportunity. Material nicely put together. Exercises challenging but not difficult.

By Nerlyn J R

Jan 29, 2021

It is really a good course to learn the basics of 3D modelling using Sketchup

By Erick N

Nov 14, 2020

Detail and structured. Choose this course if you are newcommer in CAD!

By Alain T

Feb 12, 2021

Great course!! Really helped me excel in 3d modeling and sketchup.

By Benjamin A M A

Mar 31, 2021

its ideal to start to learn how to make architecture in sketchup

By AHMAD A a

Oct 24, 2020

A great course to learn about SketchUp fundamentally

By MOHAMED Y A M

Dec 22, 2020

It was fun to learn the new courses in easier way.

By Ján N

Nov 1, 2020

Good basic course on how to use Sketch up.

By Mauro

Dec 4, 2020

Muchas gracias!!!!!

By Muhammad Z A

Dec 25, 2020

Excellent course

By MAHMOOD S A

Nov 5, 2020

Super course

By 2K18/ME/008 A S

Mar 28, 2021

Jeher

By Markakis N

Jan 28, 2021

The course is good, well organised in small understandable chunks of information.

The lecturer is sweet.

The english subtitles are totally crap

By radwa a

Oct 28, 2020

very good course but the assignments were a bit difficult

By Ruben C

Nov 6, 2020

Great course

By Chelsey D

Nov 28, 2020

Im not sure how useful It Is to learn 2016 software when 2021 software has already been released. Was so excited and am now very disappointed.

Please update the videos!

By Lara N

Oct 25, 2020

not enough explanation given before 1st quiz