Chevron Left
Back to Mastering Programming with MATLAB

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Mastering Programming with MATLAB by Vanderbilt University

4.8
stars
186 ratings
62 reviews

About the Course

The course builds on the foundation laid by the first course of the Specialization called “Introduction to Programming with MATLAB.” It covers more advanced programming concepts such as recursion, vectorization, function handles, algorithm efficiency and others. At the same time, it presents many features that make MATLAB a powerful programming environment for engineering and scientific computing, such as its support for object oriented programming, the new user interface design environment and Live Scripts. By the end of this course, you will be familiar with more advanced computer programming concepts, able to write more efficient code, and able to create object oriented MATLAB applications with graphical user interfaces....

Top reviews

AM
Jul 10, 2021

I have followed several lectures about MATLAB. But this course is the Best in learning MATLAB. Now I am starting for the 3rd part of this specialization.

AS
Jan 22, 2021

Excellent. But it requires a lot of work and research. It's really like watching work out instructors on TV. You have to do it yourself to get results.

Filter by:

51 - 66 of 66 Reviews for Mastering Programming with MATLAB

By Yadav P K

Jan 7, 2021

Excellent course, learned a lot!

By Suraj V J

Nov 29, 2020

Excellent course and content...

By YOUSSEF E

Sep 28, 2020

Very powerfull course

By Kaushal P

Mar 1, 2021

Absolutely Genius .

By Shashwat G

Jan 31, 2021

Absolutely loved it

By Ahmed I F

May 1, 2021

Amazing experience

By Diprojit M

Jan 2, 2021

good at standard

By Luis C

Dec 19, 2020

Great course!

By SHUBH P

Dec 30, 2020

Great Course

By Priykant a

Jan 27, 2021

exellent...

By Cristina P

Nov 17, 2020

Thank you

By Evan A C

May 20, 2021

THE BEST

By Храпов Н С

Aug 17, 2021

v

By Vinod R

May 20, 2021

The course was really good. Thank you for teaching MATLAB. One thing I would like to point out, the assignment were not up to the mark in week 6. It could be some programs assignments rather than objective questions. The lectures were good but it was harder to thing in OOPs terms without programming it. I feel little detach there. At the end completing the final assignment become a tough task. I suggest please replace QA with some OOPs programs in week 6 to orient the mind to object terminology.

once again I would like to thank you both It was a beautiful journey and you guide it very thoroughly.

By Harshit S

Dec 22, 2020

Perfect way of teaching is present inside this course. Great work, keep on inspiring the future.

By VASU B N M

Aug 22, 2021

at that time im unable to complete