Chevron Left
Back to Agile with Atlassian Jira

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Agile with Atlassian Jira by Atlassian

4.7
stars
7,744 ratings

About the Course

This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing you with a flexible set of tools to use in your role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on an agile team. Learn agile and lean principles, including kanban and scrum, and use Jira Software Cloud as the tool to apply hands-on exercises in these topics. The course includes instruction on company-managed and team-managed Jira projects. After completing this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices and hands-on experience with Jira Software Cloud. Site administrators will be able to perform basic administration tasks. You will be able to continuously configure your Jira projects to match your team's custom agile methodology. Once completing this course, you will be prepared to earn your first Atlassian credential: https://go.atlassian.com/coursera-apb-330 *You can use a free Jira Software Cloud site to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. This will require a Windows, Mac, or Linux computer....

Top reviews

BB

Apr 14, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

PL

May 23, 2021

Indeed a great course which explains the agile methodology concepts from theory to practical implementation with JIRA. And it will definitely help learners if they are using JIRA in the organization.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 1,780 Reviews for Agile with Atlassian Jira

By PRIYANKA P

Oct 4, 2020

It was a very good course regarding agile with atlassian Jira Where anyone can get to know about all the concepts regarding scrum,scrum team, all the meetings, its procedure, benefits and issues that we may face etc.

By Srinivasan K

Jul 2, 2019

One of best course on JIRA that ensures detailed level of courage and enable anyone to become a JIRA CONSULTANT. Now, am confident to navigate and play around JIRA if provided JIRA / Project admin profile.

By Ravi K B

Sep 21, 2019

It gave me very good introduction and also little bit of hands on. Which helped me understand the Jira software and the way Kanban and Scrum works and their presentation.

By Khayyam M

Sep 22, 2020

Awesome course! You will get a good basic understanding of not only agile and its frameworks but also through practical labs you will get a chance to dive deep in agile.

By Anik C

Sep 13, 2020

Very intuitive and detailed. Helped me learn about both the basics and advanced nitty gritties of administering Jira as well as gain more insight on agile methodologies.

By Yenny P

Mar 28, 2020

Excellent course, really great the overall introduction about Agile (Kanban, Lean, Scrum, etc) and how to work with this frameworks on Jira. I enjoyed and learned a lot.

By Nie Y

Oct 28, 2020

The course is well designed and defined. The reading notes and labs match exactly the course contents. It helps a lot to master the information delivered in the course

By Eduardo D C E

Jan 28, 2020

Excelente todo muy bueno, me ayudo mucho en mi trabajo actual. Definitivamente una herramienta que todo desarrollador o persona que trabaja en software debe de conocer

By Donald G

Mar 9, 2019

I did the first three week courses in one weekend, and the next week I was able to successfully use Jira at work to create a profile board to manage multiple projects.

By Thamizinian D

May 10, 2019

Atlassian Jira helps me to have a better understanding of the Agile Methodology. and gives valuable insights regarding the usage of the Jira software and its benefits

By Syed A A

Dec 16, 2019

Excellent course material to learn about Atlassian Jira product for both setting up projects as well as do the necessary administrations for Jira and Project levels.

By Ignacio R

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent course! The contents are very useful and are well explained.

The only thing I would change is the voice tone of the narrator, which is a little bit boring.

By Daria P

May 15, 2020

The course gives prefect understanding of agile processes and gives all knowledges of Jira Software needed for applying to your projects. Thank you for the course!

By Surendar G

Nov 2, 2019

It's an excellent course for beginners with no knowledge of Jira. By the end of the course, I am feeling comfortable using Jira and its different functionalities.

By Anumanchipalli R

Oct 24, 2020

Excellent understanding about the Concepts & the platform of Jira - Happy to say that I have gained overall knowledge on the Jira Tool with details & projects.

By Md. A H Z 1

Aug 16, 2019

This was the best course for the beginner Atlassian Jira Software user. I learned all the basics. Now I feel like I am ready to use Jira software in real life.

By Berna S

Oct 20, 2018

This is very helpful, informative and easy to learn about Agile. It also made us apply it in a real-life situation with the free access to Jira platform. :)

By Filip N

Nov 9, 2018

This course provides very good intro in Agile methodology and Jira application. Now I have a good starting knowledge to begin using Jira in real projects.

By AKHIL P S

Aug 21, 2020

Thank yo Atlassian for such an interesting course the main highlight that I loved is hands-on the read notes were clear and perfect once again thank you.

By Fábio K M

May 8, 2019

Este é um curso muito bom sobre o uso do Jira. Agregou-me muito valor para que eu possa gerenciar meus projetos de forma ágil utilizando esta ferramenta.

By Anand K

May 25, 2020

Very comprehensive as also covers handsOn - in very short time I have got good insights into tool and I can now work on projects with more confidence.

By Miodrag S

Jan 5, 2020

I am very satisfied with the course. Content, presentation, and learning interactivity are excellent. I will recommend this course to my colleagues.

By Hugo C N d C

Apr 20, 2019

Gives a great base and/or reminder of the principles of Agile and Lean philosophies and how to apply them using Atlassian's Jira. Neat little tool.

By ramesh

Jun 24, 2019

Excellent course material. Organized well, Covered most of the required knowledge for JIRA. Nice Questions and final evaluation is also good one.

By Marharyta V

Apr 26, 2020

I enjoyed the lectures and really learned a lot. The course is very practical and the tool is amazing for project managment even in daily life.