Chevron Left
Back to الذكاء الاصطناعي للجميع

Learner Reviews & Feedback for الذكاء الاصطناعي للجميع by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
523 ratings
155 reviews

About the Course

إن الذكاء الاصطناعي لا يقتصر على المهندسين فقط. إذا أردت أن تصبح مؤسستك أفضل في مجال استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي، فإن هذه هي الدورة التدريبية المناسبة التي يمكنك دعوة الجميع، وبخاصة زملاؤك غير العاملين بالتكنولوجيا، للانضمام إليها. \n\nستتعلم في هذه الدورة:\n\n- المعنى الكامن وراء مصطلح الذكاء الاصطناعي، بما في ذلك الشبكات العصبية والتعلُّم الآلي والتعلُّم العميق وعلم البيانات\n- ما يمكن أن يفعله الذكاء الاصطناعي من الناحية الواقعية وما لا يمكنه فعله\n- كيفية اكتشاف فرص تطبيق الذكاء الاصطناعي على المشكلات داخل مؤسستك\n- شعور إنشاء مشاريع التعلُّم الآلي وعلم البيانات\n- كيفية العمل مع فريق الذكاء الاصطناعي وبناء إستراتيجية الذكاء الاصطناعي داخل شركتك\n- كيفية التعامل مع المناقشات الأخلاقية والمجتمعية المتعلقة بمجال الذكاء الاصطناعي\n\nعلى الرغم من كون هذه الدورة التدريبية غير تقنية إلى حدٍّ كبير، فإنه يمكن للمهندسين الانضمام إليها لتعلُّم جوانب العمل المتعلقة بالذكاء الاصطناعي....

Top reviews

MA
Oct 19, 2020

الذكاء الاصطناعي والسلوك والوظائف الخاصة بها ، ومن ثم ، تجعلها تحاكي الذكاء الاصطناعي وأنماط المنطقة. من أهم هذه الأعمال القدرة على التعلم والاستنتاج ورد الفعل على الرسائل

HA
May 1, 2020

لان ايقنت ما هو الذكاء الاصطناعي بصورته الصحيحة . شكراً لكم على ادراج هذه الدورة التدريبية القيمة في منصة كورسيرا🎖

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 152 Reviews for الذكاء الاصطناعي للجميع

By fatima

May 12, 2020

شكرا

By ghaleya

Apr 19, 2020

done

By mashael h a

Jun 10, 2020

g

By احلام م ك ح ا

Jun 8, 2020

ا

By 34344

May 13, 2020

ش

By Fatema M A

May 3, 2020

I can't get the certificate as another courses , when I try to open the link which I received by email to get the certificate, it's showing as a new whole course !

By abdulla h a

Jun 4, 2020

thanks

By Suhaila M A

Jun 17, 2020

v

By Alaa A A A

Mar 12, 2021

This course is very imoprtant , especially for those who work in the business sector. Mr. Prof Androw touched on many aspects in this area.

I also learned very important principles that I did not know in the science of artificial intelligence, As i am an IT Engineer, I can now easily complete the study of the technical section for this science.

The presentation was very cool, the information was very valuable and fluid, the lecture was fun and interesting, the style was great, I struggled a bit with the test questions in terms of translation into Arabic ,Where some of the questions were not clear.

I want to thank Mr. Prof Adnrow on this distinguished explanation , DEEPLEARNING.AI & Coursera for this amazing course.

By 46512

Jul 7, 2020

I like the way trainer taught and explain the AI. it was very easy to understand. thank you very much

By aaesha a a

Sep 2, 2020

تم الاستفادة من المواضيع التي تم شرحها بشأن الذكاء الاصطناعي وتم اكتساب مهارات جديدة

By Deleted A

Oct 28, 2019

one of the best courses ever, i'm really enjoying the way of explanation .

By Mustafa B O

Aug 10, 2021

كانت أجمل 4 أسابيع مع أفضل معلم حقيقةً استمعت بكل دقيقة للشرح

By Sassi

Apr 27, 2021

Highly Recommended for beginners and explorers of new carreer

By Balqees M A B

Nov 22, 2020

استفتدت كثير من المعلومات القيمة في هذه الدورة الغنية بالمع

By Mohammad M S Q

Jun 29, 2020

it was very interesting i wish all can take it

By jaber a

Apr 22, 2021

really was very helpful simple easy and clear

By فهد ا

Feb 13, 2021

شكراً لكم لقد فهمت ماذا يعني الذكاء الاصطناعي

By Shamma S S S A

Dec 22, 2020

This course was very simple in a good way

By khulood y a

Aug 19, 2021

i learned benefit information and useful

By عبيد ر ا

Jul 13, 2020

it was a great knowledge i do advi on it

By HIDIR H

Dec 3, 2020

Thank you very much for your efforts.

By JAMAL E S

Sep 12, 2020

This is realy very useful thanx lot

By Sumaia A

Aug 30, 2020

أعطاني فكرة جيدة عن الذكاء الاصطناعي

By khalid a a

Nov 10, 2020

دورة مفيدة جدا وممتعه وسهله التعلم