Chevron Left
Back to الذكاء الاصطناعي للجميع

Learner Reviews & Feedback for الذكاء الاصطناعي للجميع by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
873 ratings

About the Course

إن الذكاء الاصطناعي لا يقتصر على المهندسين فقط. إذا أردت أن تصبح مؤسستك أفضل في مجال استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي، فإن هذه هي الدورة التدريبية المناسبة التي يمكنك دعوة الجميع، وبخاصة زملاؤك غير العاملين بالتكنولوجيا، للانضمام إليها. \n\nستتعلم في هذه الدورة:\n\n- المعنى الكامن وراء مصطلح الذكاء الاصطناعي، بما في ذلك الشبكات العصبية والتعلُّم الآلي والتعلُّم العميق وعلم البيانات\n- ما يمكن أن يفعله الذكاء الاصطناعي من الناحية الواقعية وما لا يمكنه فعله\n- كيفية اكتشاف فرص تطبيق الذكاء الاصطناعي على المشكلات داخل مؤسستك\n- شعور إنشاء مشاريع التعلُّم الآلي وعلم البيانات\n- كيفية العمل مع فريق الذكاء الاصطناعي وبناء إستراتيجية الذكاء الاصطناعي داخل شركتك\n- كيفية التعامل مع المناقشات الأخلاقية والمجتمعية المتعلقة بمجال الذكاء الاصطناعي\n\nعلى الرغم من كون هذه الدورة التدريبية غير تقنية إلى حدٍّ كبير، فإنه يمكن للمهندسين الانضمام إليها لتعلُّم جوانب العمل المتعلقة بالذكاء الاصطناعي....

Top reviews

R

Invalid date

شكرا جزيلا لك. كانت الدورة التدريبية التدريبية التي تم الحصول عليها مباشرة في الفيديوهات التعليمية

MA

Invalid date

الذكاء الاصطناعي والسلوك والوظائف الخاصة بها ، ومن ثم ، تجعلها تحاكي الذكاء الاصطناعي وأنماط المنطقة. من أهم هذه الأعمال القدرة على التعلم والاستنتاج ورد الفعل على الرسائل

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 235 Reviews for الذكاء الاصطناعي للجميع

By Elsayed A M S

May 15, 2020

Thabks

By فاطمة س س ا

May 5, 2020

الدور

By محمد ع م ع ا

Apr 30, 2020

مفيده

By fatima

May 12, 2020

شكرا

By ghaleya

Apr 19, 2020

done

By mashael h a

Jun 10, 2020

g

By احلام م ك ح ا

Jun 8, 2020

ا

By 34344

May 13, 2020

ش

By Fatema M A

May 3, 2020

I can't get the certificate as another courses , when I try to open the link which I received by email to get the certificate, it's showing as a new whole course !

By abdulla h a

Jun 4, 2020

thanks

By Suhaila M A

Jun 17, 2020

v

By Jamila S A S

Apr 6, 2021

تحتاج لتركيز

By Nour A

Jul 23, 2022

بدي الشهادة

By AlaaAdden A

Mar 12, 2021

This course is very imoprtant , especially for those who work in the business sector. Mr. Prof Androw touched on many aspects in this area.

I also learned very important principles that I did not know in the science of artificial intelligence, As i am an IT Engineer, I can now easily complete the study of the technical section for this science.

The presentation was very cool, the information was very valuable and fluid, the lecture was fun and interesting, the style was great, I struggled a bit with the test questions in terms of translation into Arabic ,Where some of the questions were not clear.

I want to thank Mr. Prof Adnrow on this distinguished explanation , DEEPLEARNING.AI & Coursera for this amazing course.

By Angel M

Feb 28, 2022

I have never been so interested in AI until I found this course. This course explains very well about AI. It is easy to understand especially with the planned flow of topics starting from Week 1 to Week 4. A fun fact, you will notice that the robot painting changes per week in the background and it's a creative visual to track progress. Have fun learning AI.

By Mostafa R

Apr 26, 2022

In all honesty, my opinion about this course is that it is excellent and one of the most wonderful and clear courses that I have taken about artificial intelligence, and all thanks and appreciation to Professor Andrew and all those in charge of this course

By Wael T

May 5, 2023

Great course and it presents the course"s information in a suspense wayزIt is a union Notion With Google and Coursera and Microsoft it results in education as it should be and as you have never seen before

By Ali B

Aug 29, 2023

It was great for learning the fundamentals of AI in a simple and creative way with easy examples. This opened a lot of ideas for me and showed me a clear path to go on in the field.

By عبدو ع

May 22, 2023

It just gave me the energy and hope to continue my learning journey and join the ML specialization and now I am watching it daily. Thanks a lot, smiley Andrew <3

By walaa n

Dec 30, 2021

I want to thank Mr. Andrew Ng , I am really grateful to him , this course helped me so much , thank you coursera ^_^

By 46512

Jul 7, 2020

I like the way trainer taught and explain the AI. it was very easy to understand. thank you very much

By Ahmed P

Mar 16, 2023

thank you Andrew

thank you coursera

I learned a lot about artificial intelligence from this course

By aaesha a a

Sep 2, 2020

تم الاستفادة من المواضيع التي تم شرحها بشأن الذكاء الاصطناعي وتم اكتساب مهارات جديدة

By Deleted A

Oct 28, 2019

one of the best courses ever, i'm really enjoying the way of explanation .

By saleh a

Oct 10, 2022

Thank you very much for the explanation and for the valuable information