Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
30,702 ratings
8,301 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

R
Oct 19, 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

NS
Aug 16, 2020

Simple yet very informative and interesting. The length of the course is just nice and the course has triggered me to learn more about AI. Thank you Andrew ! Great stuff! Keep up the good work in AI !

Filter by:

2276 - 2300 of 8,272 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By MARIA P

Oct 26, 2020

An excellent first dive into the AI world. Many thanks to our Professor Andrew Ng for making it possible.

By Prasun S

Aug 29, 2020

Great course ! Wonderfully articulated by Andrew. Keeping the explanation simple, terse and to the point.

By John T

Aug 26, 2020

This was more that I was expected. I already had some knowledge on AI but I ve learned more in short time

By Sudhakararao G

Aug 3, 2020

Content designed for the course is great and have no words to say about the presentation. Great session !

By S. M T R

Jul 4, 2020

This course gave me a change to proove myself.

And helped me for my future with this certificate.

Thank you

By Dr.T.VANDARKUZHALi

Jun 29, 2020

A very nice course. excellent explanation. I have got the idea of in an artificial intelligence platform.

By Mohanesh A

Jun 23, 2020

Awesome course for one who start their career in data science and it also motivates to engage in AI world

By Vishal H K

Jun 21, 2020

This was the greate experience for me and I would like to thank you for your valueable guidence.

Thank you

By Avinash K

Jun 10, 2020

This course is most important for the Entrepreneur, Now, I have the confidence to build startup using AI.

By Tarun

Jun 4, 2020

Faculty is very knowledgeable and he is explaining with examples of our daily life. Thanks to you sir :-D

By sospeter g

Jun 2, 2020

it was so helpful and its a steping stone for me in the worl of AI I really enjoyed . Thank you Andrew NG

By BATTULA M

May 30, 2020

It's good with overall information about AI ,it's very useful course for the one who are interested in AI

By Rodrigo S d R

May 27, 2020

Great course, even for non-technical people as it provides a glance of what's comming on the near future.

By Mauricio R

May 18, 2020

A really great course from Andrew Ng, I hope CEOs, and executive teams watch an learn from this material.

By Madonna L

May 18, 2020

This course has helped me to dive into AI and its applications. It has inspire me to pursue career in AI.

By Rajeev K G

May 14, 2020

Amazing! I have learned a lot of things. AI is very interesting to learn. I crave to learn more about AI.

By Shubham S

May 13, 2020

This is a required course for all the industries and individuals who want to succeed in the 21st century!

By mohd z

Apr 28, 2020

It's very impressive course to learn much and above to gain psychological skills and experience knowledge

By G. S N V

Apr 23, 2020

Course is good, There is lot of information regarding AI this is one of the best approach for learning AI

By Cyril R

Apr 21, 2020

Great courses to get a global overview and pragmatic advises to develop AI in enterprise. thanks a lot...

By Bharat p

Apr 15, 2020

The best course to learn about AI ML DL and DS from one of the best instructor.Lots of Love to Professor.

By Dheeraj P

Apr 5, 2020

This Course helps me a lot to understand the basics of AI and usage of AI for the better future of world.

By ravi g

Apr 4, 2020

Super AL, your way of simple speaking helped me understand fast and the results can be seen..Thank again.

By ramprasad g

Jan 12, 2020

Andrew Ng clearly explains about the aspects of AI in different fields and its scope and adverse affects.

By arpit a

Nov 2, 2019

Very informative course. After completing this course, I feel to dwell further in AI and Machine Learning