Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
31,287 ratings
8,438 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

AA
Mar 8, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

RP
Jul 16, 2020

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

Filter by:

2301 - 2325 of 8,410 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Suvadeep D

Mar 5, 2021

This is a very good course and it will go a long way in raising my appreciation in the world of AI and ML.

By Gelyn L

Jan 15, 2021

Thank you very much Mr. Andrew! Indeed, I am now encouraged and motivated to take the initial steps in AI.

By Aniket N G

Jan 13, 2021

Very Informative course videos, Sir cleared all doubts about AI & the future of AI, what's the scope of AI

By Damandeep k

Dec 23, 2020

Nice course to get a true idea about AI and its practical possibilities. Can be completed in a day or two.

By BALA A S

Sep 29, 2020

This course is simply superb!! And gave me good and brief idea on AI. Special Thanks to instructor Andrew.

By Saul S S S

Sep 24, 2020

Andrew is excellent in delivering the content that makes it sound easy and interesting, and keep me going.

By Rajeesh O T

Aug 22, 2020

nice course..if you are new to artificial intelligence ...i really really suggest you to take this course.

By Yuriy C

Aug 12, 2020

Thank you for the valuable information about AI. This is a great course to start learning an AI technology

By IRISH V

Aug 4, 2020

really a wonderful course to take and learn to gain broader perspective about AI !

Highly Recommended... :)

By Ashwini S T

Jul 7, 2020

This course reveals the myths of artificial intelligence and knows what the artificial intelligence can do

By Dr.B. S

May 13, 2020

Had a great experiencing in learning Artificial Intelligence for Everyone, Thanks to Coursera and faculty.

By Ahmad A

May 12, 2020

I have given my time to this course and its worth spending time on this. Thank you for your good teaching.

By Esteban B

Apr 11, 2020

extremely valuable course; covering lots of diverse areas and topics in an effective and efficient manner!

By Stefan S

Feb 14, 2020

Simple to understand the complex concepts. Great job by Andrew and the team behind the training materials.

By Junaid N

Oct 31, 2019

i will like to give a big big big thanks to SIR ANDREW and i really appreciate this stunning effort in AI.

By Ameer M S

Oct 14, 2019

Explains what AI is , what it can and can't do, how to adopt AI in your org and ethics very astonishingly.

By Aureo L M Z J

Aug 4, 2019

Quick and very informative material to help leadership introduce AI in their companies and avoid pitfalls.

By Enid C

May 23, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand ai and how it is being applied across many industries.

By Upul T

Apr 27, 2019

Excellent overview for a startup course. Keeps the participants engaged and encouraged them to learn more!

By Usha V

Apr 23, 2019

Excellent course for a beginner/ layman. Well structured course content with relevant examples all across

By Onkar N

Apr 23, 2019

Simple and meaningful to begin learning about AI; provides the building block for deep dive into AI world.

By Ravindra G

Apr 20, 2019

Andrew Ng has nailed down AI for people like us. This is one of the best course I have done with coursera.

By Terrique B H

Jan 12, 2021

Excellent introduction to AI. The concepts were clearly elaborated, and the lecturer had a warm approach.

By Susil R

Jan 3, 2021

Awesome course for understanding basics of AI. Thank you Anrew NG. One day I would like to work with you.

By Hasala S R

Dec 1, 2020

Great course to initiate your AI learning journey. Very well organized content with exceptional teaching.