Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
30,702 ratings
8,301 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

BS
Jul 30, 2020

I must admit that this is the best online course that I've completed so far. The course is just simple and sweet explaining everything one needs to know clearly and simply without loosing its essence.

AN
Nov 5, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

Filter by:

2401 - 2425 of 8,270 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Christian S

Jul 27, 2020

Clear and to the point: it looks at AI from different angles offering valuable insight on each topic.

By selimcan k

Jul 18, 2020

this course hyped my excitement about artificial intelligence and i enjoyed this course all the time.

By Ajay Y

Jul 14, 2020

One of the best course to understand the AI and really recommend to others who want to understand AI.

By Konda S

Jul 6, 2020

This course is explained very well in a simple manner and so many valuable points are discussed here.

By Anto D A

Jun 30, 2020

This course is very useful to learn the process of modern techonology by the artificial intelligence.

By Nakul S

Jun 28, 2020

The terminology used and the different strategies explained were very useful and easy to understand .

By Karthik N R

Jun 27, 2020

This course was really informative and helpful in learning a lot about AI, Machine learning and Data.

By Shiekh M A T

Jun 23, 2020

It is the best and easy course to learn AI especially for those who are beginners in the field of AI.

By SIDDHAARTHA G S

Jun 8, 2020

The detailed and ellaborate exposition was really the worth of the time and energy I've spent on this

By Rajput S

May 29, 2020

Nice teaching experience. I like it. I have learn alot of thing from this course about AI.

Thank you.

By Yamajala s V N s

May 6, 2020

It helped me a lot by learning this course.I hope I apply it in my job trials and maybe useful for me

By Muhammad F A

Feb 29, 2020

its amazingly very valuable website for learners....thanking you in anticipation.....once more thanks

By Hasini C D

Nov 22, 2019

The course is great, the lecture is really good at explaining and the content is good for a beginner.

By Rhian W

Aug 21, 2019

Excellent overview of AI, its potential uses, its limitations and the risks associated with using AI.

By nitin m

Jul 24, 2019

Very Helpful , Though I am nit able to purchase it , i found it very knowledgeable .Thank you Edwin .

By Priya

Jun 27, 2019

So far, I have been able to learn so many new things that I thought I wouldn't be able to understand.

By Mohammad S H

Jun 10, 2019

This course great source to get too much knowledge regarding AI. Thanks Andrew for such great efforts

By Mohamed M A E

May 25, 2019

It is really excellent course and it is also strongly recommended to all to go through it.

Many thanks

By Sreeram M

Apr 11, 2019

Enjoyed the course. I believe that I have more than enough to make an impact in terms of AI projects.

By michel l

Apr 2, 2019

Very good high-level intro for anyone who want to understand AI without going into the nuts and bolts

By Kleber J D T

Mar 26, 2019

simple, accesible and quite clarifying...this course is a must have for those who are starting in AI!

By Tsang S H

Mar 18, 2019

A big topic presented in a nice and neat way which is easily understood by everyone. Thanks Prof. Ng!

By Yoshi M

Dec 24, 2020

Excellent course for beginners. Andrew does such an amazing job of explaining AI in simple language!

By Tomas B F

Nov 5, 2020

Great introductory course. Thank you Andrew for such calmed and well defined path to learn about AI.

By Jan A L

Nov 1, 2020

Excellent course for providing initial insight about AI for people that has zero knowledge about it.