Chevron Left
Back to Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems by University of Michigan

4.8
stars
1,797 ratings
413 reviews

About the Course

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Top reviews

NO
Nov 2, 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP
Dec 3, 2021

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

Filter by:

376 - 400 of 414 Reviews for Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

By Om P K T

Sep 4, 2021

The assessments covers a very long session however I enjoyed the overall session except the long time run of assessment. Usually assessment is taking more than an hour...

By Muzmuz M

Mar 24, 2021

A very comprehensive course and straight to the point, only point i wished they included was more anatomical diagrams to explain to different bones and muscles.

By Crystal C

Jun 28, 2019

Great course, lots of information! While the professor was extremely knowledgeable, the course did get a little tedious with all of the pure memorization.

By Mauricio G L

Jun 27, 2020

Very good course. The only critic is to the images of the muscular system and some questions in te exams that were not in the lectures.

By Maria A N d L F

May 2, 2021

Curso muito bom, com boa base. Os exercícios podem ser melhorados, deixando as respostas (certas e erradas) para posterior correção.

By Viktor M

Apr 8, 2021

Although some modules are filled with basically useless memorization, the course often offers interesting and helpful information.

By Reema M F

Jun 30, 2021

it was really helpful as an undergradute . i learned a lot. i gave me an amazing introduction about the musculoskeletal system.

By Anahieli M A

Aug 7, 2020

I loved it. Very useful for everyone interested in knowing better about the amazing human machine in terms of muscles and bones!

By Nojoud A E

Nov 3, 2020

Its an interesting course watching one video make you excited to see the next , I hope it to be more detailed .

By Shihab U Z

Jul 19, 2020

It is quite efficient course that will help learners to learn new things and be active in professional fields.

By Francis A

Oct 19, 2020

The first course is great! Though I had a hard time in memorizing certain bone and muscle terminologies.

By María F A

Dec 7, 2020

I like the practicality of the course, i even learned things that i never heard before.

By Nishani K

Jul 25, 2020

It seems to be beneficial for the beginners on the study about anatomy

By Elachmit O

May 2, 2020

it was interesting but a bit too long and hard to remember .thank you

By Ahmed M G A

Jan 19, 2020

Needs to focus more on the athletic injuries and how to avoid them...

By Osama C M H

Aug 20, 2019

i hope if there an interactive quiz or live online exam

By PALASHA S

May 14, 2019

Loved it! It's a good refresher on learnt Anatomy.

By Samuel J

Apr 3, 2019

Very good introduction to skeletal systemand skin.

By Julie A H

Dec 4, 2020

Excellent course will recommend it to anyone..

By Isabel P

May 6, 2020

Great intro to Anatomy for pre-med students

By O M

Jun 12, 2019

A good way to start the anatomical voyage.

By Fatimah H

Dec 17, 2021

very noice for beginners like me

By ABDESLAM B

Jun 17, 2020

le meilleur cour d'anatomie

By Rajiv K G

Feb 23, 2021

useful information

By Rajinder k

Sep 28, 2020

Very knowledgeable