Chevron Left
Back to Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems by University of Michigan

4.8
stars
432 ratings
67 reviews

About the Course

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you’ll learn about the various digestive, endocrine, and reproductive organs, their functions, and pathways of nerves and blood vessels serving these organs. Clinical correlations and vignettes will be used to highlight the importance of these anatomical structures and their relationships. Images and videos from cadaveric and artistic materials will be used to illustrate these concepts....

Top reviews

VD
Jan 13, 2019

Very well conducted and designed course! Both the professor and the materials used make it easy to understand complex matters in a very clear and organized fashion! Many thanks to everyone involved!

AE
Oct 20, 2020

This course has been an interesting one,very illustrative lesson videos, detailed write ups,experienced tutors who make understanding of each concept very clear and easy.I am happy I embarked on it

Filter by:

51 - 66 of 66 Reviews for Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems

By Andy W

Mar 30, 2021

very useful

By Tasnim J

Sep 21, 2020

REMARKABLE!

By Shamil A

Jan 30, 2021

thank you

By Alícya F A

Mar 20, 2021

Perfect!

By PABLO A P M

Oct 12, 2020

nice

By Paworn S P

Jul 9, 2020

This amazing course has taught me so much more about anatomy, I highly recommend this course for anyone interested in studying about such topics. However, some of the assignments require intense memorization abilities to complete 100%. Overall, amazing course!

By Joan C

Mar 1, 2020

If I were going to go to the University of Michigan, I would like to take a course from Kelli Sullivan. Her clarity of presentation and good speaking voice made neurology and endocrinology a pleasure to take.

By EVGENIYA V L

May 18, 2020

Everything was interesting and knowledgeable! Professors - thank you. But assessments should be more difficult, a bit dissatisfaction about that. But thank you one more time))

By Prakash K B

Jan 12, 2021

The video lectures were very good particularly the ones on the endocrine system. However the pictures were not clear.

By Mohamed N E

Jun 19, 2020

Nice course and great effort by instructors but the course need to be more detailed. THANKS

By Uma P

Jan 25, 2021

Great course. The teachers and lessons were wonderful.

By Diya B

May 22, 2020

This was a very good course! i enjoyed learning

By GUSTAVO S F

Oct 13, 2020

¡Buen curso introductorio!

By Abdulrahman M A E M

Aug 5, 2020

Nice Course!

By Amrita B

Jun 11, 2020

difficult

By Scot O

Apr 7, 2021

The pics, videos, and illustrations are horrendous. They are tiny, primitive, and unclear. There are vastly better videos on YouTube describing anatomy.