Chevron Left
Back to Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art by The Museum of Modern Art

4.8
stars
1,072 ratings
295 reviews

About the Course

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

Top reviews

ML
Aug 16, 2017

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

MM
Jun 20, 2020

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 295 Reviews for Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art

By Adolfo G H

Nov 16, 2015

increible, realmente una inversión para el desarrollo de diferentes habilidades artisticas para mi practica docente.

By Andrea R G

May 22, 2017

Gran curso , la forma de analizar e interpretar el arte desde todos los sentidos fue de mucho aprendizaje para mi.

By Diogo Z M

Sep 9, 2016

Great course.Is possible to use this learning adapting for adult education. Specially the part of design thinking.

By Joel M

May 26, 2021

Really functional knowledge for everyone, specially for those who are seeking to evolve their teaching abilities.

By Julie R

Aug 8, 2019

Amazing ! Lots of activities ideas explained simply and clearly. A very interesting content again. Thanks MoMa !

By Pelagia Z

Jun 19, 2016

smart, interesting and short lectures, inspiring, helpful, challenging, open-minded and tottally worth doing it!

By Maria F G H

May 21, 2020

Excelente.

Rompe paradigmas de enseñanza y comparte nuevas perspectivas de como abordar actividades artísticas.

By Amy L

Feb 28, 2020

It's fun and based with theories to cover on work of arts, with experience of MOMA educators. Great experience!

By Olena R

May 2, 2020

Very interesting, engaging with lots of hands-on material and tips. Very dynamic in narrative and presentation

By elisa

Apr 27, 2020

Il corso è molto interessante, le metodologie proposte possono essere utilizzate per altre attività di studio.

By Andrea D A

Feb 3, 2020

Very interesting and dynamic, I can't wait to implement in my class many of the great activities learned here!

By Cristina T P

Apr 16, 2019

Magnífica planificación. El curso ofrece muchos tipos de talleres para realizar con el público. ¡Recomendable!

By Estephania R

Jan 25, 2016

Muchas gracias por el curso! Me gusto muchísimo, lo disfrute mucho y obtuve conocimiento muy valioso. Gracias!

By MK C

Nov 9, 2015

An excellent introduction for inquiry-based learning and how to incorporate arts education into the classroom.

By Perikles M

Mar 27, 2019

Great course with commited, experienced teachers and great hands-on approaches to arts education. Thank you!

By mandy B e

Oct 27, 2020

i learn a lot in this class of different types of art. AND IT INSIPE ME . BECAUSE I LOVE ALL TYPES OF ART.

By María d M V L

Aug 7, 2021

Gracias!!, Thanks a Lot, I enjoyed this course and my babyboy too :) (We made the final project together)

By Verónica P

Aug 5, 2017

The course was a very good opportunity to learn and know new strategies I hope to apply with my students.

By Sara S

May 14, 2019

I was so engaged that a project that should have taken an hour kept me busy and enthralled for 6 hours.

By Paula M

May 25, 2021

The course is very interesting, enriching and provides real tools to put into practice with students.

By Naviela L M

Jun 18, 2020

Curso muy completo, entendible, aprendes mucho sobre cómo desarrollar activiades ppor medio del arte.

By Sara M

Oct 21, 2019

This course opened my eyes to many different way to teach as well as learn for all kinds of learners.

By María V M J

Apr 23, 2019

Ha sido un gran curso. He aprendido mucho y me ha resultado interesante, ameno a la par que didáctico

By Anahí A R

Apr 25, 2019

It would be great to actually have some feedback from the three educators who presented this course!

By Paula N

Sep 24, 2020

Amazing! Very perfectly well-thought-out and engaging. Can't wait to put my knowledge to good use!