Chevron Left
Back to Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art by The Museum of Modern Art

4.8
stars
1,087 ratings
297 reviews

About the Course

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

Top reviews

ML
Aug 16, 2017

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

MM
Jun 20, 2020

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 297 Reviews for Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art

By Anahí A R

Apr 25, 2019

It would be great to actually have some feedback from the three educators who presented this course!

By Paula N

Sep 24, 2020

Amazing! Very perfectly well-thought-out and engaging. Can't wait to put my knowledge to good use!

By Morales M F

Sep 19, 2015

Very well done and very easy to follow. I have learned original ideas that can not wait to use it.

By Cristina C

Nov 9, 2017

Good theoretical backgroud with lots of activities examples.

Looking forward to apply and improve.

By Julia T

Jul 12, 2016

Very interesting course that suggests a lot of innovative ways to get kids to engage with art.

By Keiko H

May 13, 2020

It was great learning and experience. I highly recommend all the educators in various fields.

By Conor C

Jul 15, 2018

I found it very informative, but felt that more variation of visual arts could have been used

By Parvathy M

Mar 21, 2020

very much informative. I learned a lot of different creative and fun ways to engage with art

By karla j g

Mar 3, 2017

excelente opción para los que buscan una nueva manera de llevar el arte a lo niños y jóvenes

By Jennifer O

Dec 30, 2015

This course is really engaging and offers really interesting ideas and additional resources.

By Ana C

Apr 22, 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante con múltiples herramientas para abordar un curso de arte

By Carlos H S M

Mar 28, 2019

Great for know about strategies to make interactive the courses or explanation for the kids

By Charles B

Nov 22, 2015

This course is a very well-made, solid introduction to Art & Activity for museum educators.

By Bárbara V

Oct 21, 2021

Amazing contents, methodology, environment and bibliography. Simply fantastic. I loved it.

By Ilse L R M

Oct 22, 2020

Una gran curso y excelente material, lo recomiendo totalmente. Gracias por la oportunidad.

By María F

Nov 25, 2019

Maravilloso, recomendable y bastante sensitivo para la educación artística en los museos.

By Donna G

Sep 7, 2015

A very engaging course... Many, many practical ideas which will be useful in my art room.

By Danilo A O G

May 4, 2020

Maravilloso, un gran aprendizaje acompañado de mucho material y actividades interesante.

By Maria L

Jun 6, 2017

All the courses I have taken in this program have been spectacular. Thank you. very much

By María G H E

Jun 13, 2020

Es un curso excelente para los que amamos la enseñanza del arte, lo disfruté muchísimo.

By Edson A M A

Jul 20, 2017

Muy buen curso, muchos recursos para que los niños aprendar y se interesen en el arte.

By Elena V

Sep 7, 2016

This training course is very interesting and informative. Thank you for new knowledge!

By Svetla Y

Sep 22, 2015

Very interesting and helpful. Lot's of ideas that could be applied in the classroom.

By Nydia R

Feb 12, 2021

Me gustó mucho el curso. Me podrían por favor indicar como obtengo el certificado?

By Theodore

Nov 18, 2016

Great course with interesting suggestions and views on activities, related to art.