Chevron Left
Back to Machine Learning in the Enterprise

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Machine Learning in the Enterprise by Google Cloud

4.6
stars
1,455 ratings

About the Course

This course takes a real-world approach to the ML Workflow through a case study. An ML team faces several ML business requirements and use cases. The team must understand the tools required for data management and governance and consider the best approach for data preprocessing. The team is presented with three options to build ML models for two use cases. The course explains why they would use AutoML, BigQuery ML, or custom training to achieve their objectives....

Top reviews

KR

Invalid date

This course tells about the different aspect of usage of art and science in machine learning.

TA

Invalid date

This is an extensive course where you learn some handy techniques like embedding which I believe will be very handy for many applications

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 128 Reviews for Machine Learning in the Enterprise

By Naman M

Aug 19, 2019

Awesome

By Justin H

Dec 1, 2023

Brutal

By Kamlesh C

Jun 13, 2020

Thanks

By Somaiya J G

Nov 14, 2018

finest

By Gustavo M

Aug 17, 2018

Thanks

By Phạm V T

Apr 17, 2020

Great

By Manish K

Aug 28, 2019

great

By MOHD N B A L

Nov 24, 2020

good

By Dr. P S J

Jul 25, 2020

good

By Balasubramanian T K

Apr 13, 2020

Nice

By AMARTHALURU N K

Dec 3, 2019

good

By Mirza s N

Sep 18, 2019

good

By Fathima j

May 11, 2019

good

By Bielushkin M

Nov 23, 2018

nice

By Atichat P

Jun 4, 2018

Good

By Paulo T

Aug 12, 2023

top

By Fuat A

Mar 20, 2020

Google provided with me an opportunity to take the specialization for free. Many thanks.

Just a comment: Labs were great. But, it takes long when i needed to start a lab, i.e. Opening a Google account every time and starting a vm. So, it would be great if i could use the same vm for more than one lab assignment.

By Nazli E

Jan 18, 2023

some of the qwiklabs are frustrating because even after following directions. and some directions are not clear or missing a step. it makes certain assumptions or does not include a step so that the person doing the lab will know what to do. otherwise rest of the course is okay.

By Randall B

Aug 25, 2022

Quite a few of the quiz questions and answer options are worded awkwardly, so that they are not useful as a review, these really need to be improved. A code error in the "Introduction to Vertex AI pipelines" needs to be fixed for it to work again, currently the pipeline fails.

By Carlos V M

Jul 1, 2018

Excellent Course, in the Art and Science of Machine Learning, I quite enjoyed the Hyperparameter tuning in the Cloud and all the advanced tips to improve the models performance, thanks Coursera and Google

By Robert L

Apr 7, 2020

Sufficient theory to understand the basis of the ML approach with practical insights to help get started with building models

By Vishal K

Jul 15, 2018

Nice course however I think it suits folks who have good exposure of ML to take complete advantage of the techniques

By Yuan L

Apr 17, 2021

Great content. The course would be better if all the labs are up to date and include all necessary setup scripts.

By Phillip

Aug 16, 2020

The course is difficult. You may need to review some sections because off the amount of information.

By Manish G

Jul 30, 2019

The course is quite good and have balance of theory and labs. It is useful course for beginners.