Chevron Left
Back to AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials by Amazon Web Services

4.8
stars
831 ratings
188 reviews

About the Course

Welcome to AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials. If you’re new to the cloud, whether you’re in a technical or non-technical role such as finance, legal, sales, marketing, this course will provide you with an understanding of fundamental AWS Cloud concepts to help you gain confidence to contribute to your organization’s cloud initiatives. This course is also the starting point to prepare for your AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner certification whenever it’s convenient for you. After you complete the course, you’ll understand the benefits of the AWS Cloud and the basics of its global infrastructure. You’ll be able to describe and provide an example of the core AWS services, including compute, network, databases, and storage. For the finance-minded, you’ll be able to articulate the financial benefits of the AWS Cloud, define core billing and pricing models, and learn how to use pricing tools to make cost-effective choices for AWS services....

Top reviews

SA

Mar 24, 2022

This course was really a great one to build up a strong base before jumping further into AWS. The content, video and the quizes were of high quality. I really enjoyed completing this course a lot.

DN

Feb 6, 2021

This is a phenomenal course designed by astute teachers who have a knack for simplifying complex Amazon Web Services Cloud solutions for the interested learner. Highly recommend it!

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 201 Reviews for AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials

By Domenico C

Nov 24, 2021

V​ery fun and good visualized course. I was able to complete my Cloud Practitioner Examination after 2 weeks.

By Vinícius A R L

Jan 3, 2022

Excellent introductory course on AWS with nice analogies and didactic explanations on core concepts.

By Natalie Z

Jun 12, 2021

The course is very informative and fun. I had no IT background and could follow up with the content.

By Rajsingh R

Jul 15, 2021

very informative and useful for beginner. well design content and beautifully delivered by trainer

By SATISH C

May 10, 2022

It was a very good training which covers all the topics for AWS practitioner certification exams.

By Ian O

Aug 30, 2021

E​xcellent course. I highly recommend it. The quizes at the end of each section are very helpful.

By Pedro D

Jul 7, 2022

I've started working on Cloud with no experience and this course has helped me to understand it.

By Miguel M

Aug 4, 2021

Very good course with amazing teachers highly recommend to anyone who want to learn a new skill!

By Nasir K

Mar 13, 2022

Great method of delivering the concepts and different ideas. Very well designed and stauctured.

By BUGRA T

Sep 7, 2021

W​ell organized and excellent material to understand the fundamentals of AWS cloud essentials

By Julio E M T

Feb 4, 2021

Good start point or refresher even for those IT guys that have been using AWS for some time

By Venkata V A A

Aug 15, 2021

The best of cloud domain subject explained in a balanced professional, fun, engaging way.

By christel c

May 10, 2021

Excellent ! The course is the perfect way to begin on aws. Clear, complete and alive !!

By Akomoneh R A

Nov 14, 2021

The course was well structure and presented with enough resources for further studies.

By David A

Jul 27, 2022

This course contributed to my passing the AWS Cloud Practitioner certification exam.

By MURALI D

Dec 26, 2021

excellent teaching and presentation,graphical example make me to understand topics

By Renjith B

May 31, 2021

Good introduction to AWS. The content is great, content delivery is even greater.

By ARUN S

May 6, 2021

Video lectures with animations and diagrams were amazing and easy to understand.

By venkat b

Feb 26, 2021

Great Course. Not really in depth but will lay solid foundation for AWS journey.

By Marek G

Mar 25, 2021

Very easy to understand, great pace and amount of information, great teachers!

By Jorge M P

Nov 24, 2021

Brilliant to get used with all the concepts needed to pass the certification.

By Ahmed B

Oct 12, 2021

Great course that's very imformative. Can't wait to continue my AWS journey!

By Vitalii V

Apr 1, 2022

Great course for an absolute beginner in cloud computing and AWS services.

By Nicolas T

Sep 3, 2021

Well structured, excellent course for people starting their cloud journey

By nikhil s

May 30, 2021

nothing could be better than this for Cloud beginners- highly recommended