Chevron Left
Back to Digital Transformation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Transformation by BCG

4.8
stars
4,641 ratings
1,305 reviews

About the Course

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top reviews

GS
Nov 11, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
Feb 14, 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Filter by:

501 - 525 of 1,302 Reviews for Digital Transformation

By Javier E U P

Sep 7, 2020

A very dynamic and explanatory, detailed and concrete course.

5 stars, because the classes were also quite fun!

By LEA W

May 9, 2021

Very well crafted course covering both solid theoretical foundation and practical insights !

Highly recommend.

By Sergio E C G

Feb 28, 2021

very good, it helped me to clarify many concepts that generate doubts about specific issues in IT environments

By Miguel M

Feb 15, 2021

It was an excitement course, full of examples in real business and interviews with people with high expertise.

By M. T S

Sep 24, 2020

i learn much about the digital transformation from the course. and i hope i can implement all soon as possible

By Lovejit c

Jun 12, 2020

It was a great learning, the ways used to explain and the example given are commendable.

Keep up the good work.

By Mandar K

Mar 26, 2021

Really good course that provides an overview of digital transformation, its components, tools and techniques.

By Rateesh U

Sep 29, 2020

A great crash course for starters as well as practitioners to kick start their Digital Transformation journey

By Rajive S

Jun 16, 2020

Good easy to understand. However, would love to see stage, 2 and 3 that is the equivalent of a master course.

By Saksham B

Jun 3, 2020

Brilliant course with in-depth explanations, practical examples, and great interviews. I really enjoyed this.

By Anand K R

Apr 17, 2020

It was fantastically organised, structured, researched and very informative .

Overall , i would give it 10/10

By José E M C

Feb 21, 2019

Excelente curso, desde lo básico a lo necesario para iniciar y entender un proceso de transformación digital.

By Narsinha J

Feb 10, 2019

Very Good course with overview of ongoing digital trends and how to leverage them for maximum business impact

By GLORIA A V T

Nov 21, 2020

un curso excepcional. lleno de aprendizaje y experiencias que facilitan el entendimiento del tema. gracias

By Partha D

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent course, it has great content, superb instructors and well devised and practical model of teaching.

By Muhammad I N

May 24, 2020

Thank you for the great course...its just a fun to learn the digital transformation. Lets change the world !

By Oliver H

Sep 18, 2019

This was an extremely valuable course with interesting insights and learnings in a very professional format!

By Leonard Z

Sep 9, 2019

Very well presented interactive videos. Excellent content on the subject with practical real world examples.

By emmanuel N

Mar 23, 2019

Very interesting course … with very informative learning/course materials offered by competent instructors

By Ganesh R G S

Mar 18, 2021

Thank you all for the deep insights on Digital Transformation. Thank you so much for this wonderful course.

By Boris K D

Jul 29, 2020

An immense mass of information about digital transformation in this course. Recommend for all participants.

By Moises J P G

Jul 22, 2020

An awesome Course, it provides a very interesting foundations to drive a successful digital transformation.

By Julia C

Apr 5, 2020

Excellent, the material , videos , interviews , everything was so useful and interesting , congratulations!

By NAPOLEON D P P

Oct 18, 2019

This course is excellent for who needs an introduction and a framework. Highly recommended for executives.

By Mariano A A F

Sep 15, 2019

Muy bueno e interesante, ofrece los conocimientos necesarios para empezar a estudiar cada tema por separado