Chevron Left
Back to Biohacking Your Brain's Health

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Biohacking Your Brain's Health by Emory University

4.7
stars
1,163 ratings
317 reviews

About the Course

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

Top reviews

AA
Sep 15, 2020

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

JD
Mar 10, 2019

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 315 Reviews for Biohacking Your Brain's Health

By Magdiel O

Jul 27, 2020

Curso ligero y completo, lo recomiendo ampliamente ya que tiene buena información y bien fundamentada.

By José E L R

Jan 13, 2021

Excellent course to review bad habits and extremely helpful on how to live a happier, healthier life.

By Christopher T

Oct 24, 2020

Loved the insights from this course. Some real in depth science included, and it was great to learn.

By Kumar Y

Apr 18, 2020

The course was very good, it helped me to understand and inculcate good habits or routine my life.

By Swarnalatha B

Sep 22, 2020

Very informative and good course. Instructor was very good in explaining the concepts. Thank you

By Shannon R

Oct 11, 2019

Great course with neat information. Wish I could "complete" it as a certificate without paying.

By Iman M

Sep 8, 2019

It is an amazing course but it needed more than 4 weeks since you have to do a lot of reading.

By tessie p

Oct 12, 2020

This course is very practical as it teaches learners about taking care of our mental health.

By Zarina U

Sep 12, 2020

I really liked this course. It is so interesting and the information given was fascinating.

By Tisha E

Aug 24, 2020

Very informative and motivating to learn more about the brain and to take care of the brain.

By Avinash

Apr 14, 2020

I enjoyed learning lot about my brain functioning, the material provided was really helpful.

By Theodoros K

May 2, 2020

Amazing course, with a lot of research and hot topics on brain health. Totally recommended.

By Madhura S P

Sep 7, 2020

I really enjoyed the course as I have definitely learned something new.I loved the content

By Sivaporn K

Jul 22, 2020

It's very informative, updated literature and the lectures are very pleasant to listen to.

By Arghyadeep S

Apr 26, 2020

Great course, the kind of course I've never seen in my life. Can't say with the mouth.....

By Ravina G

May 30, 2020

The price for course is high. If u reduce the price it will be helpful for the students.

By Juan E L S

Nov 23, 2020

It was really helpful, I can't wait to put all this information in practice. Thanks !!!

By TyAnn S R

Aug 31, 2020

Pretty awesome and backed up by science!! Thank you so much for creating this class!!!

By Lance G

Mar 3, 2021

Fascinating and useful information. Take notes though - the lectures are often loaded.

By A_CH_PETR

Dec 22, 2020

Well structured, easy to understand, with not too lengthy videos and helpful articles.

By Nahiyan C

Sep 29, 2020

I have learnt a lot about the brain and its effect on our daily life. Really worth it.

By Henrique C R

Aug 13, 2020

I'm no expert to judge the content, but I really liked it. It exceeded my expectations

By ABHIYANKAR S

Aug 16, 2020

It was a Wonderful Experience , I'd Use the Information Learned In my daily routine.

By Max F

Jan 13, 2021

Excelente curso. Hay que tomar muchas notas porque la información pasa muy deprisa.

By Juan D

Nov 29, 2020

Excelent course for learning about brain's health and how to take care of ourselves