Chevron Left
Back to Brand Identity and Strategy

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Brand Identity and Strategy by IE Business School

4.7
stars
440 ratings
133 reviews

About the Course

Brand identity and Strategy is a IE Business School course for those professionals who are ready to adopt a creative approach to empowering brands. Students will go through a journey that starts with understanding what a brand is and how they can build successful ones, whilst simultaneously segmenting their consumers appropriately. The course explores positioning and its importance to successful brands looking at perceptual maps and the well-known iceberg model. It culminates in development of real brand houses, which can be applied to the working world, and how picking the right name, colors and logo can be instrumental to a brand’s success. The course is delivered by Rhodes Scholar winning Professor, Dr Maria Eizaguirre, a member of IE Business School’s faculty....

Top reviews

BM
Jun 5, 2020

It was Informational. the professor taught the course really well with great examples. Found this course very interesting and creative. And it definitely helped me to understand branding in depth.

MK
Nov 19, 2019

I love how this course is delivered - Dr. María Eizaguirre delivers this course in a simple, succinct and clear format. You are left with a wealth of knowledge on branding and strategy.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 133 Reviews for Brand Identity and Strategy

By Victoria G

May 7, 2020

Great course, very explainatory and with excellent assigments that help you understand and practice the concepts

By Nikita L

May 29, 2020

definitely a great course and it is very helpful especially if you want to pursue anything related to branding!

By Dilay D

Feb 2, 2021

All I can say that if you are here to check if this course is worth buying, do not leave without buying it!

By Alexandra B

Feb 1, 2021

very proufound and perfectly structured course! Common strategy knowledge combined with new methodology.

By Francheska S

Nov 2, 2020

This was a really engaging body of work and I appreciated the constant opportunities to apply knowledge.

By Patricia E

May 6, 2021

me encanto haber aprendido una pequeña parte porque se que hay mucho aprender. gracias por todo

By Fallon B

Feb 1, 2021

It was very instructive and interactive. I truly enjoy the course and the additional material.

By Isabel C R

Feb 21, 2021

Muy interesante paraconseguir una idea inicial sobre que es y en que se basa el branding.

By Angelo S

Oct 20, 2020

Excelente curso, no puedo esparar para continuar con la serie completa, muchas gracias...

By Zeeshan Y

May 16, 2020

Must-have information for designers who wants to take their career to the next level.

By Kseniya

May 15, 2020

great course! I especially enjoyed the hands-on approach with lots of practical tasks

By Poz L

Jan 31, 2021

This was well explained and thorough, and I'm able to use what I learned right away.

By Leonardo B

Mar 15, 2021

Netamente curso de estrategia; buen tema para el estudio de la creación de marcas.

By Aly K S

Apr 4, 2020

This course is not like any other one I took, it is actually effective and helpful

By Diego I A V

Jul 15, 2020

Excelente contenido. Muy claro y con actividades que refuerzan el aprendizaje.

By AC L

Jun 27, 2020

I learnt a lot about the branding journey, it was a good introductory course.

By Vishal a n

May 22, 2020

Totally worth each penny. A must do course for brand enthusiastes

By Aziz M A

Apr 15, 2021

very easy to understand.. and deep learning for brand identity..

By Khaled K

Feb 22, 2021

It's very helpful and rich with information, really recommend it

By Hugo R

Dec 18, 2020

Great course with lots of interactive and insightful exercises.

By adife m

Apr 11, 2021

it was really enjoyable and educatory course. thanks a lot.

By Saif A

Jun 2, 2020

enjoyed the course very much, it was very helpful and light

By Jessica C

Dec 12, 2020

I've learned amazing skills that I'm already using at work

By ANIRUDH C 1

Sep 6, 2020

In terms of content and knowledge it was the best!

By Yasitha R

Sep 25, 2020

This became my favourite and most loved course.