Chevron Left
Back to From Brand to Image: Creating High Impact Campaigns That Tell Brand Stories

Learner Reviews & Feedback for From Brand to Image: Creating High Impact Campaigns That Tell Brand Stories by IE Business School

4.7
stars
203 ratings
51 reviews

About the Course

There are many different ways to approach clients to assess their needs and develop creative campaigns which fulfill your creative desires. Many agencies have established methodology, terminology and processes, and oftentimes, have spent decades or even years developing these processes. However, whether you are a freelancer, designer, illustrator, photographer or marketing director, or perhaps a small business owner, you will be looking to develop a simple process to create campaigns for yourself or your client. In this course I am offering you a methodology which you can easily put into practice. Then, as your needs change and grow, you might decide that you want to incorporate other techniques as well. I hope this course serves as a launchpad for you to go out and win new creative projects as well as make the ones that you are currently working on even better. And most of all, I hope you have FUN! Because remember, if you're not having fun, it's not worth it!...

Top reviews

PA

May 2, 2020

Course Well framed and clearly gave insights into understanding the language of image-making. I especially enjoyed the repeating forms to tell brand stories.

EH

Oct 21, 2020

This is a great course, professor Hallet explains very well every concept in a clear and practical way. Highly recommended

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 51 Reviews for From Brand to Image: Creating High Impact Campaigns That Tell Brand Stories

By Daniel K

Apr 20, 2021

Excellent material especially the first week was great!

By Clare A M

Apr 11, 2019

Great course, very informative and a lot of fun too!

By Zarin D

Apr 8, 2020

Loved the course. Very interesting content.

By Kashyap k

Sep 8, 2020

A really good and a helpful course.

By Andrea A

Dec 19, 2020

Great content, learned a lot!

By Angelo S

Sep 22, 2020

Excellent material, thanks...

By Ilaria L

Apr 30, 2020

Simple, clear, and effective.

By Camila A R S

Jul 5, 2021

¡Excelente curso!

By YOGA M D M

Jun 7, 2018

Nice course!

By Humberto A W M

Mar 22, 2021

Excellent!

By Maria B

Jul 29, 2020

VERY GOOD

By Mery C Q T

Jun 12, 2022

exellent

By Anu P

Sep 6, 2020

Awesome

By Said A M

Jun 14, 2021

Grande

By María d C P

Jul 3, 2021

ok

By Jenalyn L

Feb 12, 2021

It was a great course. I especially liked that they included examples of how the concepts are applied or used with real clients. The reason I gave this a 4-star is because of the redundant assignments, like their other courses on this specialization. Maybe it would be better if they could just move those last "capstone" exercises to a separate course, since the capstone assignments, especially for this one, are only repeating the same tasks from the weeks before, and maybe not all students also wish to push through with a capstone.

By Iva B

Apr 27, 2020

Think this course was very helpful and useful. I like the lecturer's way of teaching, and the fact that we ad a number of practical assessments. What I would improve is the reading section. I would put more sources both as compulsory and optional reading.

All in all, very interesting.

By Pooja K

Jun 13, 2021

It was really meaningful and informative but I'm hoping to do an advanced level course too as I was mostly aware about almost everything explained.

By Oscar D D L T

Sep 26, 2020

This course was very interesting complements the previous concepts of Branding and develop in a great way how create a impact brand campaign

By Israa Y A R

Jul 22, 2020

Even though it was fast-paced, it was quite fun and well rounded.

By Samantha T

Jan 6, 2020

Very simple and practical.

I liked it a lot!

By Shruti K

May 20, 2021

Very helpful and interesting.

By Marina N N

Nov 25, 2020

great and informative

By Andy J A A

Nov 9, 2021

excelente

By Alberto F

Apr 29, 2019

No concrete examples ... the teacher interviews only one person and one company as example...