Chevron Left
Back to Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro by Universidade Estadual de Campinas

4.8
329 ratings
112 reviews

About the Course

Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro is a five-week long online self-access course whose aim is to expand intercultural awareness and develop upper intermediate/advanced reading and listening comprehension skills regarding Brazilian Portuguese as a foreign language. An extra week was added to expand the topics of the course. From a pluralist perspective, the course aims at exploring cultural topics and linguistic diversity. The course activities are based on contextualized use of Brazilian Portuguese in several communicative situations. Oral, written and multimodal texts are used to develop reading and listening comprehension skills, which requires prior knowledge of Brazilian Portuguese. The course also focus on vocabulary and grammar expansion, pronunciation awareness, meta-cognitive skills and critical thinking....

Top reviews

ES

May 05, 2017

Parabéns pela criação desse curso, posso dizer com segurança que o considerei excelente. Aprendi muito, este foi o primeiro curso e deixou um gostinho de quero mais. Muitissimo agradecida.

IC

Dec 10, 2017

Curso excelente! Questões, textos e vídeos cuidadosamente pensados, contextualizados, favorecendo um aprendizado da língua portuguesa que de fato considera suas pluralidades.

Filter by:

101 - 107 of 107 Reviews for Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro

By DIEGO M H

May 28, 2017

Me gusto mucho reflexionar sobre el tema raíces, y diversidad cultural. Yo nací en Argentina, entre Brasil y Paraguay, en una tierra llena de inmigrantes de muchos países, y pude vivir las pluralidades.

Tambien colaboro en mejorar mi portugués, aunque seria interesante que dieran un segundo curso, para profundizar en el conocimiento del idioma.

By Alice G

Oct 15, 2016

Good course to improve your Portuguese skills: there are both audio, video and texts. You learn some stuff about Brazil too but there is too much talking about identity, which is very abstract. I wish there were more podcasts as for Week 5, which was the most interesting one. Thank you to the teachers for this interesting course :)

By Patrick F

Jul 16, 2017

An excellent course. I really improved my listening skills - though I still need much, much more practice. I also found the teaching on the past imperfect tense very helpful. Thank you

By MARCELO A

Jun 12, 2017

Muito interessante o curso! Ajudou a diagnosticar um pouco mais sobre a vivência das pessoas "deslocadas" por várias regiões do Brasil e do mundo.

By Diego A M P

Jun 14, 2019

Es un curso muy interesante para aprender sobre la diversidad que existe en Brasil y además poder mejorar algunos conceptos del portugués. Me gustaría que tengan más cursos como este.

By Maria L R B

Jul 21, 2019

De mogo geral, em termos didáticos-pedagógicos, o curso é ótimo. Deixa, contudo, a desejar no quesito certificado, uma vez que no certificado que recebi não consta a ementa do curso, tampouco a carga horária. A meu ver, paguei caro demais por um certificado que sequer pode ser usado para validar horas de atividades científico-culturais em minha instituição de ensino (tais horas são complementares para a formação).

By German P C

May 11, 2018

The subject of the course is nice, but it is only a general interest subject. In the development of the idea; the exercises, the videos, las interviews had a very good impact. its excellent for now important things about the Brazilian culture.

I think that this course has a basic level, I would like to recommend to the Unicamp and the course developer to implement same ideas in a new course with all the topics about the Portuguese grammatical. this would be awesome