Chevron Left
Back to Build Your First React Website

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Build Your First React Website by Coursera Project Network

4.4
stars
212 ratings
41 reviews

About the Course

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with one of the hottest web development framework, React. If you have some experience with HTML, CSS, JavaScript and want to start developing with React, this course is for you! By the end of this course You will understand the fundamental of React and be able to create and build a website with React with ease....

Top reviews

RC

Jun 27, 2020

good overview, however I think the course should be at least two hours to have time to explain more about React and how to start from scratch a React website.

IS

Jul 09, 2020

Very good entry-level program. I enjoyed it thoroughly. Gives me a great skeleton to start out with and I can see how React flows more smoothly!

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 40 Reviews for Build Your First React Website

By Md N R

Jul 12, 2020

Good for someone who wishes to learn the very basic.

By Haldora C

Jul 13, 2020

I think that this course didn't have enough hands-on parts, it was mainly just copying the instructors code , and I don't really think that this was intermediate.

By Rodrigo B d S C

Jun 27, 2020

good overview, however I think the course should be at least two hours to have time to explain more about React and how to start from scratch a React website.

By Ivy S

Jul 09, 2020

Very good entry-level program. I enjoyed it thoroughly. Gives me a great skeleton to start out with and I can see how React flows more smoothly!

By Omar V L

Jul 17, 2020

Fast and short introduction to React, the Rhyme service is a great way to learn but it works better with high resolution monitors.

By Christopher L

Aug 04, 2020

The course is very interesting. It is well explained and covers enough material to be a basic course. Excellent.

By MD F H

Aug 23, 2020

This is a Beginner Course in react , although Very Helpful .

Instructor teaching skills is Excellent.

By Deon G

Aug 15, 2020

Keeping it nice and simple without any over explanation that might get most confused.

By Sunidhi A G

Aug 14, 2020

Great learning experience.It was very basic and simple and neatly understandable.

By MAX C

Jul 15, 2020

Good tutorial. Next time try to include set state for class components

By Walter L A

Jun 30, 2020

Great introduction to REACT, with enough theory and practice to get it

By Yussif I

Jul 24, 2020

Great Course

Recommended for everyone with interest in react Js

By Naman G

Jul 06, 2020

Please include the concept of states as well !

By Chandrakant S g

Jul 13, 2020

best introduction to react!!

enjoyed it a lot

By Syed D S

Aug 08, 2020

awesome great way to polish your skills

By Mark G

Oct 13, 2020

Well designed and great presentation

By Eduardo A C C

Sep 15, 2020

Buena introducción a react

By Md R H

Jul 13, 2020

Awsome for the beginner

By Ramez

Aug 21, 2020

Good for beginners

By JUAN P M

Aug 18, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE

By TOMMY W

Jul 11, 2020

very nice.

By Earmeng A

Sep 23, 2020

very nice

By Kevin P M M

Jul 09, 2020

Excelent

By tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

By Shetty P K

Jul 28, 2020

Gg