Chevron Left
Back to Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming by IBM

4.7
stars
2,733 ratings

About the Course

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Top reviews

AN

Invalid date

Excellent course! The pacing is good, with a gradual intro toward more complex concepts. Compared to other courses, you do learn a lot in this one. Also great support from the staff.

VS

Invalid date

The Session with both labs are classes made me feel much easy to design a chatbot. This course is really helpful to learn about the AI powered Chatbot designing through IBM Watson.

Filter by:

501 - 525 of 592 Reviews for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

By 张宇河

Nov 9, 2019

The part of chatbot is realy & definitely funny, but the course before that(No.1&2) is too much.

It's like a IBM Wastion advertisement ,I recommend part of them to be set optional.

By Cristina Y M

May 21, 2021

As a beginner, it took me a moment to try every instructions given. But its nice that instructions are well organized for me to follow and gives suggestions to what to do next.

By Maan A

Sep 12, 2022

Some of the photos in guidelines are outdated, it is easy to follow through still but I am not sure this would be the case if another update was pushed at the IBM website.

By Deleted A

Nov 7, 2019

It is fantastic course that teaches basics about Chatbots and AI involved in it without any programming knowledge. It would nicer if the lab sections are also video based.

By Ed P

Mar 20, 2020

Course was very good, IBM cloud did throw a number of 500 level errors that made it difficult to complete one of the labs, the platform was not completely stable.

By Bernardus “ W

Jul 6, 2019

I would have liked to understand more about how to create an agent like Watson, but this will do as well; much more about applying an existing AI though.

By Anirban D

Jan 2, 2020

Lack of communication from the teaching staff when facing challenges is problematic. But Really enjoyed the course content, structure and presentation.

By Henrik C

Dec 8, 2019

This course is good fun! On top of that I have gained valuable insight into one practical application of AI. And I have a developed a taste for more!

By Humayun K M

Jun 14, 2020

This course is full of hands on lab which is great. Need to update the contents according to new UI of IBM cloud Watson Assistant.

By William T

Aug 17, 2020

Great course. The labs are very interesting and complement the learning, but some of the instructions are a little bit confusing.

By Dr R T

May 27, 2019

Simple and effective. I wonder why my achievement is not mentioned on my certificate (I got 97.1%, which I am not ashamed of!)

By Daniel K

Mar 10, 2020

Some parts were hard to follow. So it took a lot of time and I almost gave up at that moment.

It needs to be more concrete.

By David B

Sep 5, 2019

This was a good, practical course. A few bits were skimmed over but generally an enjoyable and informative module.

By Enrique M

Apr 25, 2023

Es muy bueno pero de vez en cuando como que dan instrucciones adelantadas al trabajo y configuración del ChatBot.

By ZULHISYAM B Z

May 15, 2023

the lab is demonstrate a well introduction or basic to understand how to create a simple chatbot from scratch

By vinay v

Aug 17, 2020

The Course content was fantastic and it made the entire process of building a chat box very simple and easy.

By Amrutha S

May 5, 2020

A good one which provide basic knowledge to the students and thus show how AI is a boon to today's society:)

By Utsav S

Jun 29, 2020

Happy to learn one the emerging technology in today's market. I have learnt lot of thing to build Chatbot.

By Talal

Apr 17, 2020

execellent. Only feedback would be to not use pdf , rather make it more interactive like the python course

By Abhineet S

Jun 8, 2019

Very elaborate and precise course to enable anyone learn the basics and deploy an effective Chatbot

By Cheryl J

Jul 5, 2024

Got the job done, but ran into some differences in the Watsonx interface that took some discovery.

By Luke G

Aug 3, 2023

Helpful course in learning how to use IBM Watson, unfortunately some of the lab links were broken.

By Brian S

Jul 12, 2019

Helpful course but would have enjoyed going a bit deeper into the programing side of things.

By Kevin A B

Sep 12, 2020

Good course for the introductory level it is. I recommend it for a good starting point.

By Matthew R

Nov 24, 2019

Well structured course with god explanations of concepts and plenty of practice labs