Chevron Left
Back to Client Needs and Software Requirements

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Client Needs and Software Requirements by University of Alberta

4.8
stars
2,651 ratings
483 reviews

About the Course

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top reviews

VB
Jul 5, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
Jan 30, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filter by:

426 - 450 of 477 Reviews for Client Needs and Software Requirements

By Halim B

Jun 7, 2018

Les principales notions pour le recueil des besoins ainsi leur gestion notamment avec les écueils à éviter.

By Travis P

Jan 13, 2016

Great production values and useful techniques and assignments for eliciting and expressing client needs.

By Reynaldo G

Sep 3, 2020

Excellent content for newcomers in Agile topics. Tough evaluation, particularly the final exam.

By James I

Oct 31, 2016

Simple to follow overview of useful concepts, helpful reference documents for further reading.

By Victor Z

Jun 21, 2016

Everything was good but I think they have to re think about the ambiguous requirements module

By Du G H

Aug 14, 2019

Comprehensive materials with clear structure! Would love to have more exercises to practice

By Anastasiya N

Jan 25, 2016

I really like tasks and quizzes in the course. It makes in much more transparent. Thanks!

By Rakesh S

Apr 22, 2019

Good, detailed course. Basics to understand software development business requirements.

By Loïc H

May 8, 2020

Interesting course. It would be nice to update it with more recent reading materials

By Muhammad F R

Nov 14, 2016

This course is very great. With this course I know what to do to be system analyst

By Lionel I

Oct 14, 2020

Very insightful, though I got more confused on the ambiguous requirements

By Dmytro B

Apr 25, 2016

Really good course for studying basics of software requirements domain.

By Vaishak G

Jul 20, 2016

Very modular and detailed step by step explanations. Easy to follow.

By sophia b

Jan 27, 2018

Interesting course with a good balance of quizzes and assignments!

By Mouhammad M

Jun 1, 2017

Thank you for the nice videos and very useful quizz and summaries.

By Elena Z

Mar 20, 2017

The course is ok, but it is discouraging for non-English speakers.

By vivek g

May 25, 2020

A must for understanding the concepts or Requirements management.

By Marcin W

Jan 28, 2016

Good for new people in the area. All the basics well covered.

By Andre B

Feb 4, 2020

It would be helpful to have more short answer questions.

By Ali A

Sep 17, 2020

great course i enjoy as well and got benefit thank you

By Akash P

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course complemented by comprehensive notes!

By Florian P

May 16, 2017

Very Good exercise. Id verification process is slow.

By Shanelle B

Nov 21, 2017

The course was organized and engaging.

By Daniyal S

May 9, 2020

This course enhance my knowledge alot

By Oleksandra S

Nov 6, 2018

Quite useful!!! Thanks a lot!