Chevron Left
Back to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) by LearnQuest

4.5
stars
4,175 ratings
1,175 reviews

About the Course

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

Top reviews

AS
May 29, 2020

Great learning with course.But there sholud me more practical lesson to learn the real hands on.Real worlds exmaples should be given for each topics such as pokemon go is deployed on kubernetes.

FF
May 2, 2020

it's informative and gives you basic understanding of cloud computing and different technologies involves with it. Thank you!\n\nIt would great if the course slides are available for download.

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 1,170 Reviews for Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

By abhilash r

Jul 24, 2020

this course is great option for beginners who has interest in knowing about cloud computing and its services

By Adithya M

Apr 21, 2020

A good course for people interested in getting started in cloud computing. Only theory, so beginner friendly

By Om K T

Jun 2, 2020

Covered Every concepts of Cloud Computing. It is very useful for Beginners Wwho are new to Cloud Computing

By Vishal S

May 13, 2020

it was a great introductory course on cloud computing where one can get enough idea about cloud computing.

By Harshita V

May 26, 2020

ihave learned very important things of this course and this course is very good for basic cloud computing

By Nimesh v S

Aug 24, 2020

the course is very helpful for an non it back ground student to understand the basics of cloud computing

By Digvijay S

May 30, 2020

This is the best course for me I learn lot of things about cloud computing, how it's work, types and etc

By MD. A A

May 10, 2020

Awesome Introduction !!!

But i think Oracle Cloud also add here , There is no clue about oracle here .

By R. R

May 9, 2020

The content is very good. The content is organised in a very good manner , so learning is interesting

By Raulito L

May 23, 2020

Enjoyed learning about cloud computing information and resources. It is relevant to my current job.

By SAI S K J

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course for a beginner who is interested in this domain. Thank you Coursera and Learnquest.

By Ali S B

Jul 26, 2020

Great Course, I would highly recommend this course to know / refresh the basics of cloud computing.

By velakkayala b

Jun 27, 2020

This course has given an immense knowledge for the beginers and has a great experience of learning.

By William

Jun 19, 2020

The course has provided detailed information and good presentations by the course for each modules.

By vasavi m

Jul 25, 2020

I learnt many things from this from this course,it's a great opportunity for all with free of cost

By Muwonge P

Jun 8, 2020

This has been a priviledge to have acquired this certificate and content has been very informative

By Gautam B M

May 7, 2020

Excellent course , with a good guidance which is being provided through amazing videos and quizzes

By Shivam Y

Apr 27, 2020

I used to learn basic concepts of cloud computing.

And the course was too good, extremely helpful .

By Kaviya s S

May 18, 2020

It's really very helpful to understand from the basics.It's help us to get in shape in the topic.

By Aninkan G

Apr 27, 2020

The course helped me a lot in understanding the basics of cloud computing.Thanks a lot coursera.☺

By UMAMAGESWARAN J

Apr 24, 2020

That was absolutely useful for the beginners who dont have an idea about cloud . good explanation

By Lucky J D

May 7, 2020

This course really exposed and enlightened me to major terminologies surrounding cloud computing

By ABOUBAKAR B

Oct 28, 2020

It is a very rewarding course, it is clear and allows you to quickly understand cloud computing

By Tim B

May 3, 2020

Great overall course presenting all the relevant terms and explanations of how the cloud works.

By Vishal N

Apr 25, 2020

It was a good course and gve good insights on the Cloud Computing and the various other topics.