Chevron Left
Back to Managing the Company of the Future

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Managing the Company of the Future by University of London

4.8
stars
2,551 ratings
887 reviews

About the Course

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Top reviews

KK
May 28, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
Aug 13, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filter by:

301 - 325 of 882 Reviews for Managing the Company of the Future

By Blessing

May 13, 2020

Totally love the teaching style and the quiz after each module also helps to guage whether you understood the module. Weldone

By Mukhtar L

May 8, 2020

Very well taught course.

This course has helped me improve my approach to manage and my employees are also reaping the rewards

By rats o

May 7, 2020

It has been an insightful 5 weeks. Each week enriching the knowledge and experience overall. Kudos for crafting such a couse.

By Bikash G

Sep 6, 2020

Good Course, the resource person is incredible and informative and his examples to expalin the circumstances is remarkable.

By Touahri b

May 16, 2020

لقد استمتعت بالدورة كثيرا. استفدت من أشياء كثيرة من خلال هذه الدورة التدريبية. خالص شكره لجميع مسؤولي الدورة. شكرا جزيلا لك

By Dirk R

Apr 10, 2020

Very well structured course. Still some potential for improvement regarding its practical implications for a manager's life

By NASREEN P

Sep 5, 2017

Really happy with the course content. Many thanks to Prof. Julian Birkinshaw for crisp and clear lectures. Worth learning.

By Naveed A Z

Jun 15, 2017

Excellent Contents and tutorial. As it promote a continuous learning mindset and encourage learn ability with new concepts.

By Anil B

Sep 28, 2020

Very interactive and detailed course which also has peers involving, which rate your course understanding and assignments!

By Pedro T

Aug 11, 2020

With a very clear language, and very interesting content, made me perceive a different look about how to manage a company.

By Ziya G

Dec 8, 2019

It's a unique program to improve the management & leadership skills. Thanks a lot "University of London' for this program.

By Alejandro A A

Jul 14, 2020

Una visión al pasado de la administración para observar los posibles escenarios a los que nos enfrentaremos en el futuro.

By Chairman M

Jun 17, 2020

Perfect course that I would advocate all to study and for sure you will learn alot about the Current mode of Management

By Khushi t

Jun 28, 2020

The teacher is very well teaching i'm glad to give this opportunity thank you london business school thank you coursera

By Aiane L

May 25, 2020

Excellent format and lecturer! The tests given were also challenging and very appropriate. Would recommend this course!

By Alejandro d V E

May 1, 2020

Fantastic course! I really enjoyed and it help me to better understand how companies works and new trends in management

By Tatyana K

Dec 11, 2019

Very well designed course giving you both the foundations of management coming from the past and the up-to-date models.

By Zarshah N

Oct 3, 2020

The course was really informative, well explained with several day to day examples and it was worth spending time upon

By Elisa M

May 20, 2020

Thank you! This online course was very interesting and clear, using lots of real life examples. I highly recommend it!

By Sylvain M Z

Feb 12, 2020

Thank you Professor Julian Birkinshaw for sharing your knowledge with us. Very interesting course and well structured.

By Larissa S B

Aug 6, 2020

I really love this course, the methodology is excellent, the professor Julian, he is fantastic!!! I enjoyed soo much.

By Jay D

Jun 24, 2020

Really Insightful course, a must if you want to pursue or Bolster your knowledge in Management now and in the future.

By Jhocasta d C B

May 24, 2020

I'm from Uberlândia, Minas Gerais Brazil and I was really glad to take part to the course. Excelente teacher.

Jhocasta

By Melvin M

May 19, 2020

well articulated, great content, excellent presenter,

looking forward to more courses presented by Julian Birkenshaw.

By Ashok P

Dec 12, 2019

Full of examples and full of excellent optional study materials, this is an amazing course. I recommend this course.