Chevron Left
Back to Managing the Company of the Future

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Managing the Company of the Future by University of London

4.8
stars
2,552 ratings
888 reviews

About the Course

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Top reviews

KK
May 28, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
Aug 13, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filter by:

326 - 350 of 884 Reviews for Managing the Company of the Future

By Ashok P

Dec 12, 2019

Full of examples and full of excellent optional study materials, this is an amazing course. I recommend this course.

By María D J O

Sep 5, 2020

Gracias, un curso muy completo, muy bien explicado, los casos para cada ejemplo fueron fantásticos, Muchas gracias!!

By Edward K

Jun 24, 2020

The course was well presented with easy to understand concepts. The trainer was excellent and very warm and friendly

By Clarissa P

May 12, 2020

Very eye opening and structured coherently with very good extraction of important information from the case studies.

By Meriane K M H

Apr 28, 2020

The course is indeed very good and the Professor is very dynamic and has very nice skills to teach. Would recommend!

By Jude N

Jul 2, 2020

Very informative course with tons of great insights, stories, and narratives on managing the company of the future.

By Dappa T o

Apr 20, 2020

Professor Julian Birkinshaw was excellent. I'm off to cement my learning with other great reads including his books

By Richa G

Jul 16, 2020

Excellent Course! what you learn is of great help today (2020) and will be equally relevant 5 years down the line.

By Jonas I D

Jun 14, 2017

Exceptional MOOC, If you want to be a part of managing the business of the future, and you need great inspiration.

By Xiaolin R

Oct 19, 2020

It's an excellent course to help us understand the management developing and let us think of views of the future.

By Kaitlin D

Oct 7, 2020

Great course! There was an emphasis on thinking for yourself and I enjoyed learning more through each case study.

By �SHAIKANJA D

Jun 20, 2020

It was an amazing experience learning so many new things about management.

I would like to continue learning more.

By Sandeep D

May 25, 2020

If you want to be able to make better decisions for your company as a leader or as a manager, go for this course.

By Jordi A M

Aug 8, 2020

Great materials, good reads, very timely subjects for discussion, fantastic professor. I truly enjoyed this one.

By Halil B B

Jun 24, 2020

Great course, I can definitely recommend for who wants improve their business and change his/her company system.

By Jose M

Apr 29, 2020

Very good introduction course to the different management systems that are being applied in different companies.

By Jaime L

Apr 15, 2020

Good insights which will spur your thinking into managing company of future and evolving yourself as a managers.

By Wong S J

Aug 3, 2017

Love the way, the course was structured. Lots of examples to build up understanding of the theories . Thumbs up!

By Shamelle

Nov 22, 2020

I enjoyed this course. The reading materials and video presentations were all relatable and easy to understand.

By Куркова Д А

Jun 5, 2017

There are a lot of actual, interesting and new information for me. Another view on management in the real world

By Ma K L d C

May 3, 2020

Great course! It challenged and gave me a fresh perspective on how to be an effective manager in this new era.

By Andrés F R G

Nov 24, 2020

Changedntje way I'm thinking about hot to be a good manager in my company and a good person with my parents.

By PRASANTH K K

Oct 13, 2020

Excellent course with outstanding and mind blowing lectures on management . Thank You Mr. Julian Birkinshaw.

By Maksym S

Feb 24, 2016

Fantastic course helping structure intuitive and acquired through experience knowledge in a ordered fashion.

By Vempati M

Aug 27, 2020

Very invigorating course. Great faculty. Coursera kindly publish date first when course was first launched.